WOLF :)
At 2007-01-26 on 2:36 p.m.

Im a Wolf which seems to be true-our bedroom is decorated in wolves and bears and eagles and I ranked high in those!!

You scored as Wolf. You are the Wolf. When you are with someone, your allegience never falters. Your family is very important to you and you will protect that family with all you have, no matter what.

Wolf

100%

Dog

83%

Bear

75%

Bull

67%

Eagle

67%

Deer

67%

Fox

67%

Salmon

67%

Stag

67%

Ram

58%

Snake

50%

Dragon

50%

Horse

42%

Crow

33%

Which animal totem best suits you?
created with QuizFarm.com

I went to the dr. yesterday for my leg and back and she thinks its my back or my sciatica nerve laeding thru my back to my leg-i got a shot in the booty full of steroids and I have some oral steroids that I need to pick up from cvs and take for a week so i'll probably blow up like fat albert...Monday I go back to the Neuro dr. for a follow up and its at the hospital so I will kill 2 birds with one stone and get my back and leg xray then.....not much else going on besides the chronic pain...grrrr...

I finally got my hair cut yesterday-it was driving me nuts and I did what I always do let me layers grown out cause I get tired of them and then turn around and get them again-thats what I did yesterday-more layers but mostely face framing and a few in the back....need to jet and run some errands with my sore booty/leg/back!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland