can I get a sticker and sucker please?!
At 2007-03-01 on 11:29 p.m.

I went to the dr. today for my leg pain-AGAIN-and they still think its my back making my leg hurt so they ordered a MRI on my back and I asked can I get a xray for my leg too and they said NO they think its my back-they might be right just because I know already I have a horriable back and need surgery but have been putting it off but when we went skiing(falling) in December the way I fell was in a way that my leg got bent back and it felt like I pulled every muscle in my hamstring and its still killing me but they insist its my back-duh I know that but cant you just check out my leg too?! So they give me another prescription for some kind of pain pill and also a different kind of shot in my hip and let me tell you-THAT BITCH HURT AND STUNG LIKE FIRE-the nurse warned me that it would and boy was she right and I can handle pain and thats nothing to brag about-its probably a bad thing that I have come use to living with constent pain-basically my whole family has-its almost a contest who hurts the most-sad I know...so I have to wait til they call me to set up the appt. for the mri and i'll go from there....

I probably wont get much sleep tonight cause we have tornado warnings up all night and those things scare the crap out of me-I need to buy a storm radio-poor Alabama got hit hard today..

Weird dream the other night-I could of sworn I was awake the whole time the other night but it was a dream-I could here the tub watering running and I kept trying to get up to check on it to make sure it wouldnt overflow and I couldnt get up-it felt like somebody was holding my shoulders down real hard and I never could get up and the whole house was filling up with water and the water was starting to cover my face and I was taking breathes...It seemed so real-I could feel the hands on my shoulders and the water touching me-I didnt like it one bit...

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland