CAVEMEN
At 2007-02-27 on 11:23 p.m.

I think I live with the Geico Cavemen~i've never seen so few people go thru so many razors and its not husband cause he's always getting on to the boys about all the razors they use-I need to invest in Gillette-I guess they get that from my hairy Italian genes...

On a scale of 1 to 10 my pain level has been way above 10 the past couple of days-I feel like crap and have no energy-of coarse I got the curse today so thats a big cause but I have my NeuroSurgeons phone # right by the phone the past couple of days and want to call so bad and say lets do it-lets cut my spine open and make it better NOW!!! Im so tired of hurting all the time and to add to the pain I have another dentist appt tomorrow to have my crown set and a filling...

My cousin had surgery today-they went thru her belly button to scope her cause she has been bleeding for a while now-she had polyps removed a few years ago so they may be back and they were going to do a D & C too just to scrap everything good and make sure there arent any cancer cells in there-she has a history of cancer and while they were in there they are going to tie her tubes so she can get off the pill-shes been on them since she was 16 and shes in her late 20's now-she has 2 boys and her husband has 2 boys and they dont want anymore kids so I think the tubes being tied will be good for her...I havent heard anything today from anybody but I wasnt expecting to-I should tomorrow...and that girl is a babbbbbby when it comes to being a patient so i feel sorry for her nurses!!

I have a new love-I dont use my crockpot that often just cause I hate to clean it up-I fianlly found some of those crockpot liners and used one today-luvvvvved it-no mess to clean up what so ever...

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland