~*~STOP THE PAIN~*~
At 2007-03-07 on 3:42 p.m.

My whole body is overcome with the pain in my leg and back and no matter what I do,no matter how I sit,no matter how I lay,no matter what kind of pain pills I take it just wont stop and I dont know how much more I can take-i've never had pain like this that just wont stop....I go to have a mri next Tuesday and then meet with the Surgeon on Thursday-yikes-and then on Friday im suppose to go see about getting braces(more pain)and Saturday is our 23rd Wedding Anniversary which hubby told me this morning he has to work that day-another move in his building-but im not much fun to be around at this time so it doesnt really matter...I really hate being a whine-o but this shit hurts but life goes on-I need to run to CVS I need to start dinner and I need to vacume really really bad and I need to stay away from Wes cause he has a bad cold-grrr-oh and I need to pay some bills online-double grrrr....

Last Saturday hubby had to work most of the day but when he got home he wanted to get me out of the house to try and get my mind off the pain so we went to the "HOME AND PATIO SHOW" which was fun and did help me for the time we were there-butttttt I found so much that I wanted to do to our home I was driving hubby crazy :) but he was enjoying himself too looking at all the dude stuff....yawn....after we left there we went to my parents house and visited for awhile and gave my mom her b/day gifts which she loved and then we headed home and something sad happened-a black cat ran across the 4 lane road and we just missed hitting it and I turned around to see if it made it across which was a mistake-it didnt-it was hit by a stretch limo-I should of never looked back so I was sad the rest of the night-so hubby stopped to get us Ice Cream which was really good but didnt erase what I just saw happen to that poor lil cat
:*( I guess the good thing out of it was that I didnt hit it...
I've got lots of catching up to do on my diary friends but can only sit for so long so its taking me forever-it does help a lil by taking my mind off the pain for a few mintues.....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland