~*~HOLY SHIT~*~
At 2007-04-02 on 10:05 p.m.

I sooooo cant believe what I did today-I thought my pre-op appt. was on Tuesday the 2nd-I had the 2nd right but the 2nd was today MONDAY....DURHHHH.. I got a call from the lady asking me if my appt. was today and I told her I thought it was tomorrow and she said ok I couldnt remember if I said the 2nd or 3rd...so I get home and check my lil appt. card and it says Monday the 2nd-all week i've been saying my appt. is Tuesday-hopefully this wont screw up my surgery appt. next week and hopefully when I show up tomorrow they will see me...grrrrrrr im horriable with dates and numbers....

So where was I all day to day-car shopping with my Doug-he bought a brand new car today-on his OWN!!!! He had a v8 mustang and he needed something with better gas mileage so he got a Hyundai Elantra so he's a happy boy...He's a real man now with a real bill....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland