surgery update!!!
At 2007-04-06 on 1:53 a.m.

are ya'll tired of hearing about it already?! :)~ Well I had my pre-op done(on the wrong date) my bad but it worked out perfect-the ladys appt. i took came the day of mine by mistake so it all worked out in the end-i swear we most of been giving the wrong dates...so i had my chest xray,ekg,blood and urine work....damnnn im the worst pee in a cup person-i never know which lil hole your suppose to put it up to-so i have a wet hand and cup-grosss...i didnt pass out with the lil bit of blood they took-thank goodness-everytime they take a lot i pass out,my blood pressure drops off real fast and its scaryyy-i hate it-thats why i cant donate blood anymore and they want my blood bad-O negative....so im all set for surgery on Wed.my drs. office told me at 11am-have to be there at 7am-but the few mintues that it took to walk to the pre-opt offices they said it was change to 10am so i dont have a clue actually when im having it-just know im there at 7am....
I already had one major meltdown and cried like a baby on Sunday night-i havent done that in a long time...I was watching GENE SIMMONS FAMILY STONE show-which we looooove-and they were having thier plastic surgery and watching them get prep for surgery it freaked me out and i lost it-i woke up Monday with some big puffy eyes...hopefully thats all out of my system now and having my hubby by myside will ease my mind cause i know they will lighten the mood by making fun of my scared ass...

Hubby had 2 job interviews yesterday for the same type of jobs one here in town the other in Orlando-he actually liked the facilities better in Orlando and both went well so we shall see-his friend did say to him alone that the guy hiring did have his friend in mind for the job in Orlando but that he was very impressed with hubby-hubby isnt worried about either one-he knows things work out in the end for a reason!!

Here a few pics of dougs new baby-I cant believe he made his first big purchase by himself :*)



back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland