THANKS EVERYONE!!!
At 2007-05-04 on 5:38 p.m.

THANK YOU once again for your kind words and support-y'all are blessings beyond words :)

My husband went to Juniors service and said it was really nice and sad and everyone behaved themselves and then he went to his nephew Jermeys house afterwards were everyone met up and ate and he said "they are craazy" but were funny as heck and thats one of the sad things about that family-they can be soooo damn funny and likable but then you dont trust them one bit either-and Sandy and Butches kids were always so beautiful-it just really shows how you can pass down your family habits to the next generation ORRRRRRR you can choose not to like my husband-its simple as having common sense and staying away from drugs-mental illness is a different story which I know is real but when you add that up with drugs you usually dont come out on top as this family should know by now!!!

Also hubby found out he didnt get that job in Orlando-they chose someone who didnt have near as much experience as hubby but had a past working relationship with the guy hiring and even agreed my husband had much more experince-okkkk, it was hubbys friend that he use to work with here that moved to Orlando that recommended my husband and they wouldnt let him talk in the meeting cause they said it was a conflict knowing my husband-but what about the guy hiring his friend isnt that a conflict? like hubby said whateverrrrr we'll just keep on keeping on!! :) thier loss in my eyes!!

I finally went for my follow up drs. appt. yesterday and everything looks well but im doing way too much moving,twisting etc...but he did tell me if i feel like i can do things then do it just be careful and smart but im still not suppose to sweep,vacumm/mop etc...he said that motion is horriable for my back-he said just take it slow for the next three weeks when i go back again-and get this-i havent gotten my back wet yet since surgery cause all the paperwork and nurses told me not too-i asked the dr. yesterday if i could get it wet now-he said OMG they told you couldnt?! he put this sealer on that is very waterproof so all along i've could of been taking showers without taping up my back or sitting in 2" of water in the tub...I have a major announcement-----------------------------------------I have a MAJOR crush on my dr. ;) he makes my heart pitter patter and he's not even major good looking-i dont want my back to heal-atleast not right away :)~I told my hubby last night about my crush and asked him if it was ok and he said "sure" lmao i have the bestest husband-he allows me to crush on on dr!!!!! My office visit went too quick and now I have to wait 3 more weeks to see my crush-goshhhhh,i even wore my cute lil red undies that have a lil rhinestone heart on the front :x but he didnt even have to pull down my pants to see the incision-ughhhh,my luck sucks lmao
he's almost up there with the crush i have on Dr.Gregory House-i wish he was my dr!!!!
one last negativity before i go-i want everyone to get up right now and do a rain dance for us in fl./georiga..these forrest fires are killing our lungs-we cant breathe and have bad headaches-bless the firefighters out there <3
now i gotta go and look at the picture of my dr....j/k im not a stalker just yet!!!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland