LONG WEEKEND
At 2007-05-29 on 2:38 p.m.

Hubby had Friday and Monday off and we didnt go out of town-well we did Saturday-hubby and the boys still have a nasty cold so we didnt want to get too far away from home...

Friday we spent all day looking at boats and we never can find one we all agree on at the right price-my hubby walks around like eeyore saying "im never going to get a boat"! lol and of coarse everybody had thier boats out that day and everytime someone would drive past us with their boats we would look at each other and smile-if you have ever watched "OH BROTHER WHERE ART THOU" with George Clooney-Holly Hunter plays his wife and she always says in her southern voice that George isnt "BONA FIDE"~so everytime a man drove by with his boat I told my husband he wasnt "BONA FIDE" which made him laugh but he did tell me to shut up ;)~ I think now he is leaning towards paying off his SUV and then getting a boat latter but you never know with this family-our plans change by the second....

Saturday we picked up my mom and drove down tot he Daytona Flea Market and then drove around Daytona-we saw the most disgusting thing/guy at the flea market and of coarse being the evil peeps we are we had to take a picture to show the boys-lmao-i know-we're going to hell-whatevaaa-we're not that bad but some people draw attention to themselves-this guy had on a girls t-shirt with cheerleader on the back and it had a cheerleader with pom poms then he had matching shorts-i mean tight ass shorts with cheerleader written on the back and the same logo and it was so tight the cheerleader didnt look like a cheerleader with pom poms it looked like mickey mouse ears cause it was sucked into his crack and the way he had his tally wacker arranged in his shorts it looked like he could be a clown who makes balloon animals-that sucker was twisted and tucked in ways i dont even want to think about-grossss-and he had his hair in a ponytail...hubbys picture didnt turn out that well with his phone camera!!!

Sunday we didnt do much but watch the races-yeah Dario for winning the Indy 500 and then Monday Doug had to work and I went to Wal-Mart which was a mistake-the place was so crowded and I hurt my back a lil...so im taking it easy today...

speaking of my back-I saw my "crush" dr. on thursday and he was amazing ;) as always I start rehab now for 6 weeks and then go back-yeah-I got home and hubby asked me if i got to see my love dr. and i said yes and was trying to tell him what all he had to say and hubby kept asking if i was happy to see my love dr. etc...and i said yes and i shook his hand twice which means i have his dna on me and i rubbed my hands on my boobies and my hubby said "OH NO YOU DIDNT JUST DO THAT" lmao and i was like do you want to hear what he said now?! goshhhh leave me and my fantasy dr. alone :)~

Wes house sitted for his old bosses this weekend and he goes back tomorrow and stays for thru the weekend-which he doesnt mind cause he is getting paid and they live in a mansion with a beautiful pool right on the golf coarse and then my boy leaves to go to Alaska next week for 2 months-waaaa but im happy for him but scarred too!! gotta go start dinner-i get where i hate to cook....grrrr

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland