yahs and nahs
At 2007-05-23 on 1:59 p.m.

yea my girl Tessa won Andys heart on the Bachelor-i picked her day one and really didnt like Bevin but she handled herself really well in the end!

I really wanted Joey to win on Dancing with the stars but Apola was really good too and Laila...

Tonight I think Jordin will win american idol but I like Blake too so it really doesnt matter-they both will be stars....

My poor hubby has been really sick with a sore throat and chills and fever so we didnt do much this weekend-i felt it coming on Saturday but I started taking zicam and i think that has helped...He wants to go out of town this weekend but cant figure out what we BOTH want to do-he wants to drive all the way to Maine for a long weekend and im like nooooo-i'd rather go when we have more time and can take the family with us-i dont wont to spend the whole trip driving there from Fl.and then have to turn around to come back home...My cousin Crystal wants us to come stay at their brand new house in south Fl. and we can do a lot of stuff with them and we wouldnt have to pay for a hotel-hubby hasnt given me an answer yet-and all the other suggestions i make he says negative stuff about so i give up...
He tells me to look up stuff to do and when I do and tell him he doesnt listen and is shocked by the prices of hotels-durrrr-its a holiday weekend...I think his head is filled with snot and he aint thinking right ;)

Wes is on cloud nine-he bought his Pirates movie tickets online yesterday and is going thursday night to see it at 8pm-he loves his Pirates of the Carribean and Johnny Depp...The boy/man is crazy-him and his friend bought a red ryder bb gun the other day and now our backyard looks like a firing range-they have props standing up all in the back yard to shoot at-waiting to get complaints from the neighbors :) of coarse i had to get my annie oakly ass out there and try and show them up-i use to have a good shot but the eye site isnt what it use to be-grrrr-getting old sucks....
speaking of-i went to the dr. on Monday for all my female problems i've been having and she was like how do you know its your hormones and your period thats causing you all the problems-ummmm-because i know my body dumb bitch-she was blaming it on my fibromyalgia but i tried to tell her yeah that too but i have pmdd and it totally shuts down my body for like 3 weeks-soooo i have to get tons of blood work again that shows up nothing then go back on the 8th and have a pelvic exam....but tomorrow i go back to my neurosurgeon for my 6 week check up and i cant wait to see my crush :)~
hubby was kissing me on the back of my neck last night and i told him to quit i didnt want any marks on my neck cause my dr. might get jealous ;) and hubby said ohhhh thanks plus i didnt want hubbys cold germs floating around on me-i know-im evil!!!! whatevaaaa
i wanna go get me a spray on tan and a pedicure but i have other stuff to do-grrr...

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland