HOW TIME FLYS BYE!
At 2007-08-16 on 12:07 a.m.

I cant believe that tomorrow will be 30 years since Elvis died-I remember it like it was yesterday-I was 12 years old and I had just lost my granny that summer too and she loved Elvis as did my dad-OMG-he still does-im suprise I dont hate Elvis after having to live with my parents love of him-my mom saw him in concert before which is funny knowing she was probably one of those women screaming at him and probably about to pass out!!! lmao

I went to the balance dr. today and guess what??!! they found something wrong and im so damn happy about it-yeahhhh-i've been living thru hell for the past 10 years and not knowing what is wrong and have been to every kind of dr. and people thinking I was crazy-I still have 2 major test to go thru in Sept. to pinpoint the problem-they said it could be up to 200 different things and just by todays visit they have narrowed it down to 12-the test are going to be hell-i have to bring a change of clothes incase i get sick-the girl said she had 10 people lined up the other day sick and green...but i'll happy to know that i might finally be told what is wrong with me-the horriable vertigo,dizzyness,blackouts etc...maybe coming to an end...just having a name to what i have brings relief to my spirit...im not crazy in the head :)~

My husband has had a horriable few weeks so add him to the list of things to worry about-he is in a funk and he doesnt know why and what will help him get out of it-he says he's not depressed which scares me with his family history-he said he would never ever do that to me or our boys...we have been thru a lot this year so that doesnt help so hopefully he is just have something he will snap out of soon...

back to my dr. visit for a sec. i had to fill out paper work and the last ?'s were kind of strange if you ask me for a drs. offic visit...
they asked me about my religion,what is my relationship with god,is it personal or more spiritual,how often do i go to church??? etc...I checked I rather not answer these ?'s

OKKKK about killer~last night there was a new update from a neighbor-where was he when this story for came out-i can nderstand people not wanting to get involved but i guess now that he is charged they arent scared of him anymore-plus we heard that a neighbor heard comotion that night and yelled at my aunt jean and asked her if she was ok honey and my aunt jean said "i will be" that was probably her last words heard by somebody else-makes me so sad!!! This morning a guy who works with my husband said he saw the story on CNN last night and they gave it a title something like "cant buy me love" and none of us can find it anywhere online...The clerk of courts updated his files today and it is now listing his charges as second degree murder and he has a court date for Sept.10th and its with a WOMAN JUDGE!!! HELL YEAHHHH!!!!!....I just had to call Crystal and give her the daily update-she is in vegas until Sunday...business trip for her hubbys work that they have yearly and all the spouses get to go and everything is free-luckkkkkky

here is what thier neighbor said:

A �For Rent� sign is now placed in the front yard of the house.

A man who answered the phone number listed on the �For Rent� sign declined to give his name, but said he had been renting the home to the Diamonds for about three years.

�I advertised it and he called here in response to that ad,� he said. �Up until this incident everything seemed to be going well.�

But David Carver, who moved in across the street from the Diamonds in March, said David Diamond was in financial ruins and was not paying his bills. Carver described David Diamond, who was in the construction business, as a �shyster� who �swindled a lot of people.�

Carver said he even worked for David Diamond for a couple weeks in May until he started to get a bad feeling about Diamond�s business practices. At one point Diamond paid him with a bad check, Carver said.

�I had a good impression when I first met him,� Carver said. �Weeks after that, the people I met that he had jobs with were looking for him.�

Court records paint a picture of a man with money troubles. David Diamond filed for bankruptcy in 2002 and records in Pennsylvania show that two homes were foreclosed there.

Diamond also has had a number of civil cases in Collier County regarding contractual issues, including a contract indebtedness case filed at the end of June by Everson.

In the few months that Carver knew Diamond, he said Diamond opened up to him about troubles he was having with his wife. Diamond told Carver that his wife was an alcoholic, and that they had been separated for a while.

�He told me he yelled a lot at her and that�s the reason he had high blood pressure,� Carver said. �He would let the story out and put the blame on his wife that she would make him irritable.�

Still, Diamond never came across as an especially violent or dangerous person, Carver said.

When Carver inquired about renting the dock behind the Diamonds� home, Diamond expressed concern about his privacy, Carver said. Diamond told Carver that he and his wife sometimes swam in their outdoor pool nude at night.

�The pool was a crucial thing in a lot of talks,� Carver said.

In the year and a half before she was found dead, witnesses told investigators that Judith Diamond had suffered a broken nose, broken ankle, black eyes, an injury to her finger and severe bruising from abuse by her husband.

David Diamond was arrested on a charge of domestic battery in March. Witnesses told police that he had become aware that his wife was completing a written statement related to his March arrest in which she was depicting the physical abuse she had suffered, an arrest report said.

David Diamond was upset about the statement, witnesses told police, and he asked her to change her statement and wanted her to drop the charges because he had a court date scheduled for June 13, according to the arrest report.

fucker-he tried to get us to go into business with him a lot and i said hell noooo-he cheats everybody out of everything and its such ashame cause he was awsome at what he did-he just ruined everything he ever had and they always tried to live this rich lifestyle to impress and they couldnt afford it one bit-but then there was the fun david that everybody liked-mainly the kids and husbands but all the women could see right thru him...

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland