see ya later
At 2007-09-02 on 11:38 p.m.

we are heading out of town for a few days and we're also going to see my Aunt Jeans grave site for the first time and my mom is coming along too..so we are going to have some R&R and then probably some grieving moments too but maybe not! Hubby needs to clear his head too and figure out what he wants to do in his life-he was offered a good paying job but hates the thought of leaving a secure job that doesnt pay well-but to me its not such a secure job-he is confussed about what to do and its driving him into an angry butthole-of coarse i support him with whatever choice he makes but i just try to make him see things in all directions and what the future could hold at both places and i know its a hard choice to make-go for the money and a job that might turn out to be really good with room to grow-but then there is a chance you dont get along with the new people and lose your job and be jobless OR stay were you are and the job is easy and you already have health insurance but the room for growth is next to none and with that kind of business you never know if they will close down but like i said your job is easy and your already established...I guess it will come down to a gut feeling or rock/paper/scissors lol....but he has been a jerk lately but understandable-trust me he doesnt get away with it ;)

FOOTBALL~our Jags cut our starting QB which has the town divided and our home front-im happy the boys are mad-said its going to ruin our season-i dont think it would matter one way or another :x and im a woman who doesnt know football and i pick players by their cuteness or niceness!! lmao isnt that the way its suppose to be?!

Our FSU plays Monday night and tht means college football is officially starting-but I think their going to suck this year too-my boys are going to hang me!! Then we have our first real Jaguar game Sunday at home....

I've been sick all week-stomach something and feel feverish and still do-I did go to the dr. on Thurs. for my annual check up-ughhhhh-but its done for a year-now i just need blood work-double ugh-and a mamo which she di say the sides of my boobies feel hard and they do hurt so lets hope thats nothing...I told her i've been sick and she just said its been going around with school starting back up-all the germs are flying around-im a total germ freak so that just grosses me out...

well i need to pack-im a last second girl and i need to write my boys a note how to take care of the house and dog-yes i still treat them like thier lil-my dog is my baby :)

HAVE A RELAXING LABOR DAY AND SAFE WEEK!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland