EWWW-I HATE THAT....
At 2008-01-04 on 2:20 a.m.

My phone just rang once at 2:15am and it was quick enough for caller id not to pick up the number...that puts a scare in me when that happens but both boys are home so i know their safe...

I took my mom to her follow up dr.appt. today and the dr. said her bleeding is normal and that her leg is ok and they went over with her with what all they did since you never remember after you have surgery...she gos back in 10 days...

I got a email from my friend in Cali.-she is doing better but she has a long recovery ahead of her-she has been up and walking and taking a few sips of deluted apple juice-she had a mean nurse last night that hurt her when she changed her bandaged-I cant stand getting mean nurses!

Wes called in sick for the first time at his new job but he has been real sick the past few weeks with a bad cold and sinus infection and last night he was throwing up-he's still on his 90 days probation but what are you going to do puke all over everybody?!

I actually came home and went to bed after taking my mom to the dr. and laid on my heating pad-cramps from hell once again-plus I also felt pukie and still do and have been sick on my tummy all night-i was watching the new Biggest Loser that I taped and I told my hubby that i was going to be the biggest loser if I keep running to the bathroom...i know gross but hey its real life...

I tried the new diet or low cal gatorade and i dont like it-it taste sweeter then the normal gatorade...

by the way-it does get cold in florida-its been freezing here and making my poor bones hurt-how do you notherns deal with it i dont know-by my moms house this morning there were wrecks cause the streets were iced over but the good thing is it only last a few days.... dont ring again phone!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland