phone tag galore....
At 2008-02-03 on 12:25 a.m.

my mom keeps calling me and i miss her calls,i call her back samething.. Crystal called me this morning-a morning which we chose to sleep in and we dont leave the phone on in the bedroom so i missed her call-so i texted her to see if she could talk and she texted me back and said she would call back in 30 min. never did but we went out to dinner anyway...also yesterday my other cousin teresa-crystals older sister called me and i was in the shower so i call her back and she doesnt pick up...so annoying....

we emotions are still running rapid from the news about my aunt the other day but there not as bad for me- kind of knew it was going to happen-it usually does in these cases...I know this man is going to suffer for the rest of his life one way or another and honestly if we wanted to would could make it very hard on him and im sure some family memebers will...I personally cant let him dwell on my life like that cause then he would get the best of me-sure im going to have horriable days for what has happened-im pretty sure thats normal!! and her daughters feel the same way-its other family memebers who want blood so to speak...I have a restraining order against him which i kind of wish i didnt now-i would like to see what he has to say-i know it would be more lies but atleast i could confront him and no im not one bit scared of him even thogh i know what he did...i know my aunt had a lot of faults and some blame rest on her but thats a whole other chapter....

well the guys were going to take the boat out today but the battery was dead so they cleaned it up real good and bought new tires and a battery for it and did other stuff to it-boats are nice to have but they are a pain in the ass too-atleast for this family...we were going to take the boat out on the river then hit a favorite riverfront restaurant but it got too late so while they were finishing up i went shopping :)~ I think-hope-i finally found some new nikes-if not it will be the third pair that i have had to return plus they had a lot of other shoes 70% & 50% off and then you got another 40% off-SCORE!! ;) I LUV DEALS!!

I swear the older i get my feet get bigger and BIGGER like old men ears get bigger and BIGGER!! I finally found a mans pair of 10 1/2 that didnt hurt my feet-thats just crazy and my hubby couldnt believe it butttttt when i went to the womens shoes-the ones on sale-one pair i bought was a 8 1/2 i havent worn that size since high school and the other pair was a 9 1/2 but in womens i usually wear around a 9 1/2 to a 11 but i always thought mens shoes ran bigger...I had a uncle that use to call me paddle foot patti cause my feet were so big-he made me cry :( i had another uncle that called me catfish cause he said i had a big mouth like a catfish lmao no wonder i hate my body and looks everybody was so mean to me as a kid...me and my mom do have a wide ass mouth.whatevaaaaa

well its hard to believe but i havent done any planning for tomorrows superbowl-GO GIANTS-im really hoping nobody comes over or atleast not alot-i dont feel like it this year-im a superbowl scrooge this year :)~ i wanna relax in my own home with nobody around for once...

well i gotta go watch a lot of stuff that i have dvr the past few weeks to clear it out for the superbowl but im tired as heck so i probaly wont get too many erased...gotta go watch my HOUSE MD though!!
have a Super Sunday!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland