just a quickie
At 2008-04-19 on 1:42 a.m.

Im heading out of town in the morning-just overnight-We're going to see my woman REBA McENTIRE yaaaaaah im soooo excited! We have a whole clan going with us which wasnt the original plans they just kind of invited themselves but it should be fun-as long as they pay me back for the room i booked for them :) like they said they would!

I cant believe how much i pack for just an overnight trip-im horriable-im the kind of person that says "you never know if you'll need it so bring it" and hubby said we're sharing a bag this trip-grrrrr-cause we have others riding with us...

I'll explain later why I locked up-its kind of creepy and Mama doesnt play around when it comes to her kids!!....

gas prices suck!

have a good weekend everyone~Patti

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland