GOOD GOSH ALREADY....
At 2008-05-20 on 11:15 p.m.

Is it ever going to be normal again or dare I ask?!

Ok Friday was kind of normal so nothing to talk about there...which is a good thing...

Saturday we went over to Aprils house to cook out and watch Ryan and Kayla go to the prom but they had already left by the time we got there-april barely saw them and got 2 quick pics with her phone camera-but we were still there when they got home so we got some pics then but i need a new camara already-the one I have doesnt work that great anymore and its not that old...but it was an ok night there...

Saturday night we were going to ed really late and I asked the S man if he would rub my feet in bed and he actually said YES so I get in bed lay down with my feet facing him all excited about my foot rub-I put on my pjs lay down and it feels like im laying on one of bo's bones so I lift up to adjust myself,I lay back down-now it feels like im laying on glass and I turn over to feel the bed dont feel anything-I lay back down and samething and do the samething and im like shit-one more time it gets really bad and then comes the OMGGGGGGGGGGGG-I reach inside of my shirt and its the biggest ass centipede ever biting the shit out of me-do you know how scary that is to reach in your shirt and feel something huge and dont know what it is until you pull it out and it was thicker then my husbands index finger and hands are big-I slung it and it stuck to the bed and im screaming at S man to kill it and he just flicks it off the bed cause he didnt know what it was and then he cant find the M"F centipede-he tells me to go get doug to help him find it-now Doug and Wes are tough but they dont do bugs of any kind especially spidars and centipedes-so doug got his scary ass in there to help and they still couldnt find it-in the mean time im dying on the floor and breaking out and swelling-no kidding-Doug comes in there to check on me and laughs and says "you got owned" and says I hate those things and I said if I live and find it im throwing it on you and he said he would kill me lol...Doug goes back in there with his dad and S finds a big ass spidar and kills it and it had eggs all in it so Doug came out like a girly girl saying im done...WUSS...I couldnt move my shoulder,it had 4 large welps on it and it felt like i had been bitten by a snake but here I am laughing with Doug saying I know im going to die in a way that everybody laughs at the service-I just know thats how its going to be which I guess is better then it being sad?! Thats how I would want it to be! It kept getting worse and it felt like I still had stingers in me...

S man kept telling me to take Benedryl,I tested April she told me the same thing I called CVS their open 24 hrs.the woman working barely spoke english i was asking her if it was ok for me to take benedryl since I had just taken my other meds and she said yes but told me to call posion control first-so I call them and the lady says no dont take benedryl with my other meds she talked me thru what to do and that did seem to help somewhat but we still never could fing that sucker so who can sleep now?!

Sunday it only gets better-NOT-S wakes up and reads the paper and see's HIS job listed in the paper-do you know how bad he felt and mad? OMG like this man hasnt been thru enough already with this boss of his-well of coarse the weekend it runs his boss is at his newly built masion in the Bahamas-FUCKERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
So what do I do-I tell S to apply for it and see what they say...He actually does send head of HR a email saying so does this mean I no longer have a job or a position? of coarse they never replied back-so pretty much Sunday was a goner when it came to being in a good mood....

Then comes Sunday night-I know something is up cause Bo comes running in the living room-he only does that when one of us is sick-sure enough S is in the bathroom puking so hard I thought he was going to kill himself-he did this a couple of more times and finally falls asleep-then all of a sudden it hits me-it is violent puking and duking-THANK GOODNESS WE HAVE 2 BATHROOMS-poor Bo was like a ping pong ball bouncing from one room to the other he was shaking so bad-as were we..it wouldnt stop all night long and it was so rough..So S calls in to work on Monday which h never does which im sure they thought was a lie from the email he sent them but at this point we didnt give a shit-I've been running around a 102 temp ever since and our whole body is killing us-I know i've lost over 10 lbs an S probably lost more but he isnt running as high of a fever and both of us said the samething it feels like all of our teeth are about to break off-i guess its the fever and puking-our mouths are sore?! I also have like a metalic taste in my mouth and when I sweat it kind of has a smell of metalic too-nobody else got sick at Aprils and the only thing that me and S ate the same sunday was a small amount of chicken n rice and it tasted fine...We swear its something at thier house that makes us sick and thier just use to it-its not the cleanest piece of land and last time we went there S puked the next day too real bad...thats 2 times in the last month and we hardly ever get sick like that...I finally ate some freash cut up fruit tonight-just a lil-and my tummy is still rumbling and S just got up again with an upset stomach again but no puking thank goodness...

S went to work today and he got a email from the FUCKERRRRRRRRRRRR basically saying he still has a job and he wasnt expecting that ad to run until he got back into town and talked to him BUTTTTTT in the same breathe he's telling my husband he wants to give him plenty of time to find other work if thats what he wants to do...It shouldnt come as a shock he does this pretty much to everyone that works for him-2 other guys that worked there when S started was going thru the samething they had already been giving there notice and their job was being run in the paper-I REALLY CANT STAND THIS MAN...He gets great work out of people and then when its almost done he lets them go and in the mean time he's hateful as shit to them and degrades them-so on top of being sick to death he has to worry about finding another job-this really sucks....

Monday Doug had to go and see if he got picked for jury duty and he called me and said he got picked and was the youngest and the only guy and what did mama say to him?! "OWNED"!!! LMAO
He has to serve next week and is pissed as hell-I would be too...

I got my paper work for my surgery today and it says I have to pay everythng to the drs. office up front before they do surgery which is alot-greatttt add that to the list of worrys...

Wes can i come live with you in Tally?! Oh speaking of him when he foung out about my bite his response was "OWNED"!! I thought I raised good boys geesh ;/

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland