the deadliest catch
At 2008-05-28 on 2:10 a.m.

since that is my husbands and oldest sons favorite show that is what we're calling our stomach virus " THE DEADLIEST CATCH"! And you dont want to catch it...

Wes came home on Thursday and by Friday night he caught it and was very sick until yesterday but still was a lil dizzy today-he's suppose to be going back to Tally tomorrow :(

His dad who is all about education/college is now telling him he should just move back home and just find something that he enjoys doing in life and be happy doing it-he now thinks college is a waste of money and if your stuck in a job you dont like doing for the rest of your life your not going to be happy~he told Wes to get his charter fishing captain licenses and be a charter fisherman-me and Wes looked at each other and said is this coming out of his mouth-the you gotta go to college to have a good job person-which my husband went to college but didnt finish but still makes a good income but isnt happy but he has attended a lot of schools and has every license in his field so he has worked hard to get where he is...He just happens to work for a fucker right now so I think this is all coming from that-do something you will be happy doing-money isnt everything!

Doug caught the deadliest catch Sunday and had it all day Monday too and of coarse it was our fault-we were really worried for him cause he started juror duty today and was like omg what if he still has it what is he suppose to do-our lil town doesnt play around when it comes to serving juror duty-its hard to get out of...but he made it and has it the rest of the week-sucks for him...

My parents are heading out of town in a few days to go to my cousins wedding-i was suppose to go but i have too much to do before my surgery next week and their not coming back until the middle of next week and BELIEVE ME its like hell traveling with them-their like archie and edith bunker lmao...

I need to work in a haircut soon before my surgery-its driving me nuts and also this week I am embracing my last ever curse of the month I dont know if I should do cartwheels or cry,I would lean towards doing cartwheels but im scared I might break something and have to have a different kind of surgery-speaking of surgery my husband has said this is it for me-no more surgerys after this one 2 major ones in over a year-he wants his wife back...his wife is getting old!! :(

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland