doing a lil better
At 2008-06-26 on 12:16 a.m.

the pain is still there but not as bad and im still spotting once in awhile but its not bad-i'll just be glad when the day comes when there is no more pads :) I've stopped taking my pain pills for the most part and im leaning towards just tylenol or goodys

although i did get my other prescription filled yesterday just in case i need it..The past few days i've been driving around just a lil and last night I went to Lowes with the hoss man to get new flooring for Wes's room and today Wes and i painted his room before we put down the new flooring-i actually did the cutting in which wasnt to bad-i didnt have to do it but im that much of a control freak to not do it even though im recovering from surgery and now my back is hurting but its done and didnt take that long and i even been cooking dinner the past 2 weeks I AM WOMAN!!! lol or just a stupid control freak ;)

I've been doing tons of reading while im laid up-like magazines and books-im now reading the book on foods or diets 4 your blood type-with my blood type im not suppose to eat all of the stuff i love and the things i thought were healthy and im reading travel books-i wanna go some where even though i cant sit that long im antsy and it still hurts :(

Hoss man did get his meds filled for his arm but there not helping-i think they need to do a mri or xray cause he said when he moves his arm it feels like all the deep tissue is just ripping from the bone-whatever bit him probably killed his tissue or something. ITS ALWAYS SOMETHING IN THIS LOVELY HOUSEHOLD!

I've gotten hooked on watching Jon and Kate plus 8,Baby Story,Bringing Home Baby,Take Home Chef and other cooking shows-not much else to do except sleep and that gets old...

I've had a lot of headrush lately-when i stand up I have to grab ahold of something until it passes-i feel like a old fart with a mind of a teenager...

well the booty is sore for sitting-still got boo boo's healing...
later

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland