ASPIRATION UPDATE!!!! :)
At 2005-05-10 on 1:58 p.m.

Well I had my aspiration done yesterday on my breast and as far as we know it looks good-THANK GOD-wont know for sure until the lab results get back but they did get liquid out of the lump which is good-it wasnt solid which would of been not so good-they took another mammo after to see if the lump was gone or had went down and it looked like it was!!! It didnt even hurt-the shot to numb it stung just a lil and then she stuck another needle in me which i didnt even feel and she said she was done and i was like-thats it???-that was it,i thought she was still numbing me-but i was scard to death that morning...of coarse my boobie is bruised right now and bled some but thats ok,i can handle it!!! THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO HELD ME IN THEIR PRAYERS,I APPRECIATE IT MORE THEN YOU KNOW!! Im not out of the woods just yet-until i get the results but it looks promising!! :)
HAPPY BELATED MOTHERS DAY TO EVERYONE-I HOPE YOU HAD A GREAT DAY!!!
PATTI

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland