HAPPY BIRTHDAY WES!!!!
At 2005-05-12 on 1:29 p.m.

Our oldest son is 20 today-OMGGGG-I sooooo cannot believe that!!! He is such a great kid/man,I dont know what I did to deserve them kids but I thank god for it!!! :*) He was actually born on Mothers Day-how great of a present was that??!! Of coarse like ever b/day in this family were not celebrating it probably until this weekend!! I have to pick my husband up at the airport tonight at 7pm and its about an hour away so i'll be stuck in rush hour traffic!!!

Yesterday I had to take Doug to the dr. and have his leg checked out-that non-cancerous huge ass tumor is coming out finally on july 28th-he's been putting it on hold cause of his sports!! Yesterday was his last official day of high school :*( he had to go back on the 17th for senior debt day and pick up his graduation tickets for his graduation next Saturday another :*( things are just happening too quick!!! His prom pictures we took turned out really good-im going to try and set up a slide show of them on my email account and when i figure out how to do it i'll put the info on here to all who want to see them!!!

my crazyass boys saw a "critty" in the woods last night and went chasing it with a golf club and baseball bat-doug actually put on his baseball batting hat-lmao-they are too funnyI should of gotten the video camara and filmed them but we just got it and I havent even picked it up yet!!! then they found lightning bugs-and they were chasing them around like they were 2 year olds-doug finally caught one and brought it in and called the bug "billy" lmao and then doug said "billy" wasnt any fun to play with cause "billy" wouldnt play back with him!!!! ohhhh gosh it was funny!!! doug said we didnt have to go to the mountains anymore to see lightning bugs-thats the only time we have ever seen them in our backyard!!!

I went to the tanning bed yesterday and I got fried-lol-i stayed in it for 20 mins. this time and i got some rays that for sure and had sunscreen on-i actually like tanning this way better then laying out for hours and getting sweaty and stinky and the beds have fans in them and stereos!! :) I dont think i will be going today!! ;)

I wanted to get my haircut today but the girl who cuts it isnt working today and she's not working until tomorrow night until 5-9pm that sucks...I need to get several inches cut off-my summer shearing lol-its already getting to that point that all i do is pull it up into a ponytail cause it just frizzes with this lovely humidity we have in florida!!!
speaking of i need to go and wash my hair and get ready to go pick up my man-lol-from the airport tonight!!!
later taters and karen about time you showed us your still alive and well!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland