new pictures
At 2005-10-11 on 2:18 p.m.

i've added some new pictures of my crazy boys at my other blog site if you want to check them out go to;
http://footballmom7072.blogspot.com or is that http://[email protected]
lol i cant keep up with all these things...

tomorrow is the big oral surgeon day-yikes-im having 2 teeth pulled and i need to call them and see if i need someone to drive me home afterwards-goodluck on that one-the only person who is home at 8am is Doug and i know it would be like hell getting him up at that time of morning!! I guess tonight is going to be my "last supper" lol im having a tooth pulled on each side-hopefully i'll lose some weight in the next couple of days-i'll probably still gain and i can see myself just sucking the heck out of chocolate-lmao....

yikessss-there was a dead snake in my neighbors driveway yesterday-we dont think it was venomus-we looked it up on the net and it looked like a water snake-whateverrrr-a snake is a snake to me-i hate them-i think itty bitty kitty might of killed it-yeah kitty!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland