BARGAIN SHOPPING
At 2006-01-17 on 3:35 p.m.

I found a website that is new to me that has some great deals on it-its at www.half.com its part of ebay but you dont have to bid on stuff,you buy it right out.. I just bought Dougs book he needed for school and in the stores it cost around $50-$60 and I bought it for $25 brand new!!! I love deals!!

Not much going on around here-my sleeping habits are off again and its wearing me down fast...
My husband got some interesting news yesterday-one of the companys that shares building space with his company
asked him if he would be interested in putting in a application for a BIG opening they are going to have in a few months-it would be a great job but lots of traveling and architect knowledge which is his weaker skills..he's not getting his hopes up-he's been in that situation before and things didnt work out so we'll just wait and see when the time comes...

hubbys ears must but burning-he just called me-lol-needed o find out what type of ink our printer takes...

i've been in reality tv mode lately-the new bachlor,dancing with the stars(i hope drew wins),american idol starts i think tonight,flava flav show is funny as heck,Real World/Road Rules challenge and of coarse the Golden Globes last night and the Australian Tennis Open just started(i luv my tennis),cant wait for the Olympics to begin....

goshhhhhh friggin idiotttt-leave me alone husband when im trying make a post!!! lol he just called again-gotta go!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland