WEEKEND HAPPENINGS
At 2006-01-22 on 10:15 p.m.

We had a low key weekend~it went by kind of fast,maybe cause hubby had to go into work today to do some kind of shut down and that went well and he was home before 1pm...................

Friday night we went out to eat~MEXICAN~and it was really yummy and the margaritas were outstanding!! :) then we came home and it wasnt even 7pm yet-early night for us....................................

Saturday we(me and hubby)got up early,it was husbands 45th birthday-and we took the boat out all day-it was a beautiful day-when we first started out it was really foggy,you could barely see the buildings downtown which made it pretty,then the fog burned off and it warmed up nicely-almost in the 80's(not bad for Jan.),we saw dolphins swimming near the boat :*) soooo beautiful,there were crazy nuts water skiing without wetsuits(it aint that warm yet) and i have a face full of sunburn too-forgot the sunscreen!!!.....................
We then headed home and cleaned the boat up and showered and Doug and I took the man out to dinner-which I had to make my escape again and go lay in the car until they were done-2 weeks in a row that this vertigo has taken over my body and I have left my husband sitting at the table-but enough about that-it was a fun day besides my messed up body!!............
I came home and went to bed and woke up around 10:30pm and was up pretty much all night and Doug went bowling with his buds and Wes is still in Tally.................................

Like I said before hubby had to go in early this morning and then he came home and what did we do?????????? watched football doikkkkkkk
YEAH STEELERS~YEAH SEAHAWKS~our 2 teams won~GOOOOO STEELERSSSSS!!!
I then had enough and went shopping at wally world and picked up something for dinner and bought hubby his favorite carvel ice cream cake.........
His card was funny-he laughed so that was good-i laughed out loud in the aisle of wally world reading it and then realized im a dork but oh well-it was funny!!!! :)~

Im sooooooo darn happy for my bud Chana-she got engaged this Friday night to a wonderful man and she deserves a lot of happiness in her life like you wouldnt believe-i would link her but I dont know how to do that-lol-and then i havent gotten her ok to put her diary name on here-her engagement is worth the read :)

peace out buds!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland