~***GRRRRR***~
At 2006-01-23 on 11:21 p.m.

Last night as I was ironing my husbands work clothes for the week I felt a sharp object slicing into my tender skin~my underwire broke in my favorite bra and was poking into my right boobie-that thing could of been a deadly weapon :),I must of been doing some serious ironing...I have many more bra's but none like that one and I HATE HATE HATE bra shopping~it was the perfect smooth bra that you could wear with cute lil t-shirts that didnt expose your headlights if they are on ;)
That reminds me when my oldest brat was little he asked me "mom why do you have to wear a pitty holder?" and I was like what are you talking about and then he held up one of my bra's~lmao he was trying to say titty holder~in my mind I was wondering if he saw my boobs before and felt pitty for me but he was too young to put that one together I hope!!! So whenever I go bra shopping its called pitty holder shopping!!!!

I started my grill this afternoon to cook dinner and I went back in to get things ready and went back out and my neighbors sprinkler system cut on and was spraying in the wrong direction and put out my fire~damn sprinkler head~but being the woman that I am I got it started again in no time!! :)~

I just watched the Bachelor and those girls trip me out on there-how can they fall head over hills that quick-even if he is cute and a doctor!!??

I found an old friend of mine on myspace-we use to be neighbors when we were teenagers-I lived in the lower apartment,my husband lived in the apartment above me ;)~,and Kim lived in the apartment next to his....It was so funny she asked who I married etc...Im sure she was shocked to hear who-I havent heard back from her yet! She still lives in Florida but South Fl. now-its so cool talking to old friends!!!

speaking of friends,here is the link to my friends mushy engagement story-i love it and im so happy for her!!!
Chana's Diary

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland