~HAPPY WEEKEND~
At 2006-01-27 on 9:43 p.m.

We really dont have anything major planned for this weekend-the guys are taking the boat out tomorrow and going fishing and then on Sunday we are going over to my parents to celebrate the January b/days..........

I made it thru dinner tonight eating out without having to leave my husband sitting alone at the table but that doesnt mean I wasnt feeling shakey-I think im making things worse by thinking about it every time we go out to eat-making myself get panic attacks~add that to the list!!! grrrr

While we were eating dinner my husband said that he cant believe that our boys are already grown up and they hardly go out to eat with us anymore-we sit there looking at everybody else with their lil kids or children and realize how fast time really did fly by!! :( but then after awhile all the kids start getting louder and louder and hubby was like maybe it is a good thing that we dont have lil ones anymore and i agreed!!! lol :)

We didnt get our mail today because one the boys friend parked his truck in front of our mailbox and the mail person doesnt get out of his car-i hate missing mail even if it is usually bills........

I have a new addiction-red hots-they are cute ones too-shaped like lil hearts for valentines day!!!

have a safe/fun weekend....
peace out

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland