MY BEST LIL BUDDY :)
At 2006-01-30 on 7:46 p.m.

My niece Bailey aka Belle's always sends me the sweetest lil notes~she makes me smile!! :)

To: My best Aunt!!!
I love you.
From: Bellezz!!

You Lifted My Spirits

Thanx alot they were both soooooo cute it made me feel a lil' better but of course you always do! i love you barry much! wub, ur bellez!!!!

AAAAAAAWWWWWWWWW THANK YOU HIMS WAS SOOOOOO CUTE!!! Thanx not feelin much better but that helped a little! I love you! c u lata!
lub,
*~*Bailey

***************************************
I sent her some cute lil egreetings last week cause she has been sick with a sinus infection etc...We have a cute lil talk we do in our family to one another that probably sounds silly to others-everything is "sooooooooo cute",so I can hear her saying that in her email back to me!!! ;)

Once again we didnt go over to my parents house to celebrate b/days-we're going to try again next weekend-MAYBEEEEEE-Saturday night me and hubby and Doug attempted to go eat at Red Lobster but there was a 2 hour wait and we said heck no-so we went to a place called Tom & Bettys that has fabo sandwhiches and they had Karaoke night and that was a hoot to watch and listen to....
Sunday hubby and I went to a flea market and I wont even talk about what all we saw there!!! :x lol It was like watching an episode of "MY NAME IS EARL"..................................

Thing 2 has his drs. appt. in the morning to have his peg leg looked at again and see if he messed up his knee-they probably wont be able to tell anything without a mri so im sure multi trips to the dr is in store for us in the coming weeks..............

Hubby had to empty his pockets today and get car tags renewed and next is paying the assoc.fees for the house and everything in between but im really in a chipper mood even though I do have cramps from heck-got the curse today-lucky me ;(

Ahhhhh mannnnnn-dougs friend Andrew called us Saturday night while we were gone out to eat and we missed his call but in his message he sounded so sad-his parents say he is having a really hard time in basic training-we're going to send him some care packages soon~poor guy!!!
oh well i've got to go watch wifeswap!! :)
nite

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland