WILDCAM
At 2006-10-17 on 12:46 a.m.

Last time the WildCam was in Alaska now its in Africa so check out the sights and sounds and animals of Africa!!
http://www9.nationalgeographic.com/ngm/wildcamafrica/index.html


I was super busy today running around town taking care of chores etc...and then tonight me and the boys went to find thier costumes and we had a blast-I cant tell ya how many times I about wet my pants in the middle of the stores laughing so hard-its amazing how much a lil mask or clothing can change your persona/image!!! Wes is going to a couple of partys this weekend and he is dressing up like a cheerleader(a girl one) and his girl- friend(not girlfriend) ;) is dressing up as the football player-I cant wait to see those pictures-Doug has already posted some on his myspace page-of coarse they had to come home and try everything on!!!
Doug bought 2 different mask-one is Elvis and the other is called Trailer Trash so use your imagination and then he bought a full body costume that makes it look like he is riding a ostrich-it inflats-sooo funny!!! Bo didnt like it and was trying to attack it!!! I actually had a lot of fun shopping with my boys-it reminded me of old times :*)**

Hubby has another job interview on Wednesday-something has to come along soon right????????
If for some reason nothing happens soon-we are going to LA and Vegas in November-yeahhhh-I already put our name on the list to go see tapings of REBA-yeahhhhhh and also to go to THE PRICE IS RIGHT-yeahhhh lmao-i wanna play PLINKO-if they called my name I know I would freak the hell out and be scareddddddd :) and lose :( I have never been out to the West Coast and I wanna go to Arizona too and DisneyLand!!! But we need a good job more!!!

Well I need to go watch the tapings of WifeSwap and the Bachelor and get my fix of drama for the night!!

On a sad note-my cousin Billy and his wife had a son the other day and it lived for 1 hour-he weighed only 3lbs-they had his picture in the paper and he was a cute lil boy...so sad!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland