BLAAAA
At 2006-10-20 on 4:28 p.m.

I think my immune system is really breaking down more and more each week-i catch any and everything now a days...This week choice of illness has been the stomach virus and cold like issues which zaps every bit of energy i have left out of me and I dont feel like doing anything which upsets my husband-i do what i can when i can and that sucks-i have a drs. appt. on Monday-just a follow up!!!

Hubbys interview went well the other day but he hasnt heard anything back yet-now one of the presidents of his company wants him to stay on until Feb. but his boss really doesnt want him too cause all the paperwork has already been filed etc..Ok he just got home and they said they want him to be a contracted worker for 3 months and he can work from home etc... and it would be 20 hours a week-which thats good-he will make more then what unemployment would pay him-yeahhhh-that helps out a lot!!!

I just colored my hair-the greys are really taking over-grrr-Im starting to get really white eyebrows popping up too-grrr-lol

Dougs friend Austin isnt doing well at all-he has brain cancer and this week he has barely gotten out of bed and hardly eaten anything and when he has he has puked it up...Poor guy-he has given it a good fight!!! His girlfriend who has been his rock thru all of this-well he doesnt even want to see her any-say a lil prayer for Austin and his family please!!!

Gene Simmons from KISS is in town tonight signing autographs and i wanna go but I dont feel like standing in line forever-im sure there will be lots of KISS freaks there in full make-up that would help pass time and give me some laughs but nahhhh-I do love his reality show!!

Hope all have a nice and safe weekend!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland