NEWSIES(I MAKE UP MY OWN WORDS)
At 2007-02-08 on 11:55 p.m.

Our new couch is arriving in the morning anywhere between 8:30-11:30 so that means I have a early wake up call...cant wait to see it in our living room-its the stadium room sitting group style-each reclines and has a cup holder-yes its a manly couch but it is very comfy and I have my favorite loveseat that I chill out on anyway-we still need to get a chair or something to go where the other loveseat is-maybe a recliner...

I have a new favorite tv show-its not new on tv but its new to me-I LOVVVVVVE "HOUSE" :) I cant wait for next weeks show..."LOST" came back on last night and hubby and Doug were in heaven and me and Wes said its the most stoopid show ever-and they tried to tell us we would have to watch it from the beginning to like it and understand it...I'll stick to the new "SURVIVOR"...but "HOUSE" is awesome and House is scuffy good looking ;)~

Poor Anna Nicole Smith~I know the chick has to of been on drugs most her life but I have always liked her and felt kind of sorry for her-she seemed liked she truly loved her children and was a good mom but always had some kind of battle to fight.It just seems like nothing ever came easy for her-it really doesnt suprise me that she passed away but its still sad.

Today me and my child Doug went to find him some running shoes since he is training to run in that marathon next month and afterwards I finally got my van washed and then we vacummed it out and OMGGGGGG-my van smells like puke now-im thinking that somebody before me cleaned out puke from thier car and the smell is now in mine-Doug and I opened every window and sunroof and Doug covered his face with his hat-it was badddddd and I dont handle puke smell well at all...i hope its gone by tomorrow...barf...

Hubby has become very un-organized lately-he's getting old ;) he cant find our tax forms from last year and other papers he's looking for...I dont have a clue where they are-im getting old too cause im doing that all the time now too-I put something somewhere to remember where its at and then I cant remember where it was that I put it so that I could remember :) trust me i confuse myself...

Im having my migrains from heck-must be my hormones adjusting since I just got over the curse..it never ends...

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland