BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!
At 2007-02-15 on 11:19 p.m.

JUST WANTED EVERYONE TO KNOW THAT I MIGHT BE THE DADDY OF ANNA NICOLES BABY!!!! haha
Why not-seems like everybody else is throwing their name into the hat..The whole thing really makes me mad-cant a real person of authority jump in and say enough is enough and do the DNA test and get it over with?! geesh and her poor body is lying in some cold drawer-I do think she should be buried next to her son in the Bahamas and I dont think her mom should get the baby...she hated that lady...I guess this is going to be the new "OJ" sort of case..

Me and hubby went out to one of our favorite Restaurants that is on the water for V/Day and I ate way too much that I didnt even eat any of the TURTLES he bought me-I still havent-whats wrong with me-the day will come!
I suprised hubby with his favorite flavor of ColdStone IceCream-"cotton candy"-teehee who would of thunk it that would be his favorite-doesnt sound too manly does it but it is good!! :)~

We might have ice pellets in the area tonight-go away cold air...im not sure if I like our new couch-with my old one I could prop my sore leg up on the armrest without worrying about hurting it now I feel guilty if I do that on the new one-I need a ottomn or something and I dont like my dog getting on the new one which makes me sad cause he always use to sit by us on the couch-but that lasted just a few seconds when he looked at me with those sad brown eyes-its just a freaking couch at the end of the day-im not going to stress over it getting dirty...the last one we had was light tan microfiber and it lasted almost 10 years without getting too dirty and this one is a darker camel color-it is purdyful and comfy...

We had a local guy make it to the top 24 of American Idol-the guy who missed the birth of his baby during the tryouts-the boys like the guy that has the big hair that looks just like Jack Osbourn...

Hubby has a 3 day weekend and is already buggin me with "what are we going to do-what are we going to do"-he's worse then a kid ;)I told him we should drive down to Orlando and look at where that job opt is and what it looks like and just drive around different housing areas and see if they have "normal" neighborhoods and not just rentals for vacationers-im sure there is but we've rented townhomes and homes before and almost all the homes were vacation rentals...so we shall see...

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland