BORING WEEKEND PLUS MOVIES
At 2007-02-20 on 12:46 a.m.

Hubby had a 3 day weekend and we did nothing which was kind of nice. I did rent some movies and we watched "THE DEPARTED" which was great-anything with Jack Nicholson in it is fabo-he's my favorite ;),also rented "FLAGS OF OUR FATHERS" and "SCHOOL OF SCOUNDRELS" but we havent watched those yet...I watched a cute movie at 3am that I had never seen before it was called "CATS AND DOGS" it was kind of like babe the pig where all the animals talked but I feel asleep watching it so I need to see if the Library has it...I still love watching kid movies-I miss the old disney vault movies they use to run late at nights..

Tomorrow/Tuesday is my moms 63rd b/day and I wanted to go over today to celebrate but none of the grandkids were home and there was a horriable accident in the area that killed 3 kids and hospitalized I think 9 other people and traffic was re-routed in our area so everything was way backed up so we couldnt have made it to my moms if we wanted to-so I guess next weekend we'll try and pull everybody together-nobody in this family celebrates their b/days on time...

I feel a nasty cold trying to come on today-my throat is scratchy and my nose is a lil runny-dont want that to kick into gear...
Plus last night I highlighted my own hair-yikes-i do stupid things like that all the time but it didnt turn out to bad-one side of my head has more hair so its always brighter on that side when I get highlights-it will grow up real quick and i'll have to go back to my usual hair dying color which everyone seems to like but i get bored ever so often and like to switch it up and heck if i screw it up I guess I can pull a Britney and shave it all off-its just hair...poor Britney another celeb flipping out!!!

Im going to try and post a link to a video of Shaq that is too funny-the big boy has some moves...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVsdBtRi7wg It might say the video is no longer available but if you keep clicking on it will play!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland