DAMN LIL GIRL SCOUTS :)
At 2007-02-24 on 12:53 a.m.

Just when I get through with my Valentines candy guess who comes a knocking on the door with 6 boxes of cookies that hubby ordered and he forgot to tell me-damn those tag a longs,damn those samoas but nobody has hardly touched the thin mints-those use to be the must have...I must say though I've only have had about 4 cookies out of all those boxes-thank goodness for sons that are hogs ;)~ gotta support the girl scout troops though and my lil neighbor Hanna...

Finally the 3 week run of Greys Anatomy is over-it was driving me crazy and had me at times yelling at the tv-that lil girl that wouldnt talk(even if she was in shock)I wanted to yell at her to just speak already,all those dudes yelling at Izzy to get their friend out from under that car-leave her alone she's already freaked out and then whats up with Jane Doe thats pregnant-will we ever know her name,if she's married etc..and then i had to sit there and watch poor Dr. McDreamy cry which didnt make me happy and brought tears to my eyes and all the drama with Meradith will she die(you knew she wouldnt-well she kind of did but came back) I thought that they were going to give her her moms heart for a second and im sure she would of loved that....

I now have OS Wes hooked on HOUSE MD. he said its right up there with his other favorite shows THE OFFICE and DATELINES TO CATCH A PREDATOR(which will be in our area on the next show so that ought to be nice to see the dumbass sex nuts preying on children online plus Wes saw one of his fishing piers he goes to so he cant wait to watch)...
Gotta watch the Oscars this Sunday-im one of the nuts who likes to see what people are wearing...
while on the subject of tv....what the hell was up with that dumb fuck Judge for the Anna Nicole trial this week?! they said he's already been offered his own tv show-niccccce!!!
HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND FOLKS...

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland