~*~SHOCKING~*~
At 2007-02-25 on 12:42 a.m.

First off hubby is the first to rise on the weekends and never sleeps in and gets upset when I do cause he wants to go go go-well this morning I was the first to get up and had to wake him up around 11am-by tickling him-haha-which at that point my dog trys to snip me cause he thought I was hurting his daddy-he's very protective of both of us-if we hug each other he crys and pushes himself in between us-its so cute-hubby trys to tell Bo that im his woman ;)

We left the house around noon and headed to the flea market and I love this perfume store-they sell lil vials of expensive perfume for either a $1-$2 and they are great to travel with so you dont have to take your big bottle of perfume and plus I get to try out new ones and if I dont like them its not a waste of money-today I bought 2 Versaces Blonde which I love and they havent had it the past few times I've been there-and then I thought I would try out Escadas Rockin'Rio and its smell soooo good...last time I got Stella McCartney and I usually dont like rose smelling perfume but hers smells good and anothe one that I didnt really like Summer Beautiful?! I wear it but its not my fav. another one that I really like that I was suprise by was Britney Spears Curious-that smells good on...I wish they still made womens New West that was my favorite but I think they only make mens now-dumbasses...

After that we went and looked at a bunch of RV's that had set up for sale at the market and they were really nice-i would want to travel all the time if I had one of those-or even live in one...My dad keeps asking us to go in half with one but he is a total ass neat freak and we would want to bring our dog and boys and their friends if we did that and god forbid if we spilled something and our dog sheds so bad-so I think we would like to have our own if we every got one but then it would be nice to cut the price in half...

Thennnnn we went and had lunch/dinner at Cracker Barrel and that is always good-either we had a smartass waiter or he just had a sense of humor or my hubby thinks he pissed him off cause he said something joking to him-I think the dude was just joking but hubby felt bad and left him a $10 tip and the guy was really happy-I think my husbands joke just didnt go over right cause I didnt understand what he meant either and it wasnt anything bad it was just one of those duh moments...

Thennnnn get ready for this-we meaning I/Me along with hubby went to the movies-I hate going to the movies-I just dont like it-i always fall asleep or I get major restless leg syndrome etc...not to mention it cost a lot but I made the man happy :) I wanted to see a comedy-i didnt want to get dragged down into something deep tonight so we had a choice between Reno 911 or Horbit?! with Eddie Murphy-first I said Reno and then hubby said ok and then I was like oh wait they have horbit and I like Eddie Murphy and he said nah we'll see Reno----as Napolean and Kip Dynamite would say "WELL THAT WAS A RIP OFF"!!! LMAO okkkk we might of laughed a few times but for the most part it was stupid and if you ever watched the tv show I guess I should of expected it-it had a cameo from "THE ROCK" AND Paul Ruebun AKA "PEE WEE HERMEN" but there were some laughs but think goodness the movie wasnt a long one!!! I think the last time I've been to the movies was a few years ago to see "FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS" with Doug and hubby...I do watch dvds at the house though...

Thennnn we went to the Dollar Tree-havent been there forever either-got my puppy a toy and guess what I got me???? I big coloring book teehee-I love to color and havent done it forever and the book has lots of monkeys and rabbits in it and word puzzles etc...and we got a few other cute items!!!

My Doug had to work late and being the worry mom that I am I called him and asked where he was and he said still at work and that he had to go and didnt know when he was going to be able to get out which it was almost 11:30pm by then-he works at a place they he could get robbed or hurt or wreck etc...so I worry when he is late....when he got home I told him that we need to come up with a code word in case he's every in trouble-he just laughed-he says they have it where they cant get locked in the cold freezers etc.. but people out there dont care about others lives and will kill them in a instant for a few dollars....but he is safe at home now so I can rest peaceful :)
My other child is in Tally this weekend and called us all happy cause he was at Doak Campbell Staduim at a Ball kind of dance thing and he was in heaven being on the football field-his field of dreams!! busy day with a late start for hubbys standards :)~ he just yelled at me again to get to bed so we can get up early and asked for a hug good night and bo heard us from the living room and came to the rescue once again ;) suchhhhh a jealous dog but he's my best bud and hubbys too!!!
hugssss

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland