WARNING~BITCHFEST
At 2007-03-12 on 2:50 p.m.

MIGHT BE RATED R AT SOME POINTS ;)
UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
I LIVE IN ULCER~VILLE LATELY!!!!
Last night I thought I would try my pain pills the hospital gave me when I went there for my back issues-Darvocet-well they pretty much put me in a coma(which wasnt a bad thing)but they made me have the most crazy dreams that lasted forever- the last dream I had was the boys held a Rodeo in our house lmao-there were bulls and horses and people running all thru the house with bullshit slung everywhere and I was screaming at everybody to get out of my house-it seemed so real-im stressed out even when im sleeping geesh...

Then when I get up and make sure it wasnt real I tell Wes about it and he said it sounds like one of dads dreams-true dat-that man has weird dreams...But Wes tells me that my neighbor Velma(I can usually deal with her)asked him if his dad was sick-Wes said "why because of our yard"? and she said yes-he got snappy with her and said no he isnt sick but I am and im the one who mows the yard so when im feeling better i'll take care of if-yeah Wes you tell the bitch off but in a nice way ;) and she comes back with yeah make sure you do....okkkkkk can you here the "HALLOWEEN" music coming out of my ears now....first off its the beginning of March well middle now-hubby just put down weed and feed and he's letting the crab grass get a lil taller so he can pull it out by the roots-gosh forbid if our yard has a fucking weed in it-let alone a few-I HATE WHERE I LIVE AND ITS DRIVING ME NUTS-HUBBY SAYS FUCK THE NEIGHBORS-I SAY FUCK THE NEIGHBORS AND LETS MOVE-I CANT TAKE THEM ANYMORE.......HE SAYS HE'S NOT MOVING SO WE'RE HATE'N ON ONE ANOTHER ABOUT THIS ISSUE.....

My mom came over on Saturday morning-me and hubby had already left-and this will tell you how often she comes over-she went to the wrong house-she went to Velmas-either she is getting way old or she just doesnt visit enough-I think its both....UMMMMMM hello mom Wes and Dougs cars are parked in the driveway-durh-she knocked they didnt answer-Wes was passed out from the flu and Doug was passed out from working late and it was Saturday morning and boys sleep in-thats what they do...but Bo did bark at her :) my puppy was guarding his home ;) so she drove around the neighborhood cause a lot of people were having garage sales and she went to a few in our neighborhood and you know what she said to me when she talked to me on the phone???? mannnn you have a lot of old people in your neighborhood-NO SHIT-I'VE BEEN TELLING YOU THAT FOR 10 YEARS...and thier mean ones like they own the subdivision...she asked if there was anybody our age and I said not many-its bad-if they were nice it would be something else but their not and gosh forbid if you get behind one driving....I WANNA MOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Ohhhh before I forget we're waiting on our other neighbor Ann the drunk bitch to bitch at us-Friday night we get home from dinner and hubby takes his yard clippers and clips his lime tree that is touching our house which we have told her for over 2 months that she needs to trim cause if you know anything about citrus bushes they have HUGE THORNS on them and they hurt like hell so Wes has been having to push them aside to mow the yard and when I walked on that side of the house the other day I had to push them aside-so hubby took care of them the other night and did it in a nice way-he could of cut the whole bush down cause most of it is on our property line...add that to the i hate this place list....and now all the homes that people have started using as rental property seems to be you have to have a small dog to live there cause they all have small dogs and they think since their dog is so small and when they take a shit in my yard since its so tiny either they dont have to pick it up or I wont see it-well i have a big dog who smells the other dogs shit in my yard so they have screwed up his shitting territory...pick your dogs shit up fuckers....guess what???? im not even pmsing and im this angry already-hate to see myself next week :)

Then back to my mom-her and my dad are going out of town to watch the phillys play-already said that before-well before she hangs up I remind her I go for my mri on tuesday-tomorrow-her response-what time???? cause im going to be out of time and your brother has to go back to court for being arrestted last year-which we all thought the case was thrown out but guess not-and they might make him do time and if they do you have to go see if you can bail him out-HELLLLLLLL NOOOOOOOO-im getting my mri and im not worrying about his ass-im tired of trying to be the one who helps everybody out-hubby said the samething-he couldnt believe she even asked that of me-i can cause my brother is her baby plus he'll be driving her car to court which means if he gets jail time it will get impounded which what they really mean is for me to try and put up the money to bail him out and get her car out of impoundment...yeahhh dream on-get your ass back in town and take care of your own baby and his ordeal-her excuse is that if he is in jail they wont give him his meds which they didnt last time and he can-will have seizures-that i can understand but he is in jail and even though he didnt do anything bad-he fell asleep at the wheel with the car in park and his meds werent in the original pill bottles-thats why he was arrested last March 17th....the med case was dropped caused he showed he has the original bottles i guess now he is being charge with being under the influence of his meds that made him fall asleep-who knows-i stay out of it as much as i can....like i said-i thought the whole thing was dropped cause the cop didnt show up at court 3 times to testify who arrested him...guess not!!!

Poor husband-he is a great GREAT man but he can be very annoying and he worrys more then I do about stupid shit that he has no control over and I get tired of hearing about watching our money incase something should happen with his new job-like I said the dude lives in fear about stuff he has no control over and their hasnt been any reason givin for him to worry-chill out dude-but he is going to hear it from me when he gets home about how much I HATE IT HERE AND OUR NEIGHBORS....He is my husband and its his roll to listen to me bitch and vice versa :)
one last thing to bitch about while im on a roll-can anyone is this house take out the trash and put in a new bag besides me????? its like they have a secret contest that I dont know about-who can build the biggest totem pole of trash without it falling over-grrrrrrrrr I think I need to find my own home by myself for awhile-nahhhh i love the fartknockers too much!!!!
that wasnt that bad-i thought the f-bomb would fly more-i did good!!! now i need to run to the library and target and hope I dont get behind one of my neighbors driving.....and i need to make one last check around the house to make sure there really isnt any bullshit on the walls from the rodeo-im going nuts!!! :)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland