MRI etc...
At 2007-03-14 on 1:02 a.m.

I had my MRI today-didnt find out a thing what is wrong-if you have ever had one you know most of the time the dr. has to read it then report it to your dr....when I go to the neuro dr. on thursday my dr. should be able to bring it up on his computer since I had it done at the hospital he works at and hopefully i will find out whats going on and what needs to happen to make it better-as of this week i have hardly any feeling in my last 2 lil toes on my left foot...and on top of that mess my child Wes is sending his flu germs my way and im feeling blah and i have it in the stomach too-i just started taken his zicam and hopefully that works for me....

My day started out not good-never was able to fall asleep last night then Wes started coughing his ass off and spewing mucus up all morning then around 7am my mom calls all frantic and about to have nervous breakdown with everything that is going on in her life-meaning dealing with my brother,his kids,his exes son,his ex and her husband who she has sleeped around on too so that makes 2 familys she has screwed up unless she will work it out with her husband which he isnt living in the home right now but she is having too good of a time refusing that she is a mom and wife,and then of coarse my dad and his archie bunker ways and then throw in the phone call from my cousin this morning all frantic cause her mom was beat up AGAIN by her stepdad and her mom has turned into a drunk over the whole abusive relationship.....DAMNNNNN we sound like white trash-lmao-uhmmm excuse me for not picking up the phone around 8am-2pm i needed sleep before my mri-hellllo leave me alone for awhile just so i can take care of myself for a few seconds....
Brother update-he got 6 months probation and can only drive to work and then pay a small fine so not so bad...he was happy as was my mom and me too-having a loved one sitting in jail isnt a nice thing to worry about unless they really did something deserving to be there...I feel for his kids so bad...
Hubby update-a few months ago he wrecked his bike 2 times in one night and hurt his collarbone and shoulder and i kept telling him to go get it checked out etc....wellll he finally went and got xrays last week and his dr. got the results and he went in and the dumbfuck had dislocated his upper big rib and it got jammed into his collarbone-OUCHHHHHHHHHH-the dr. popped his rib back into place then rolled his collarbone back into place-so that means it missed going thru his lungs and heart-LUCKYYYY-but he never listens to the messages his body gives him nor what i tell him :) now he is sore as heck from things being adjusted-i feel lonely and kind of miss the big guy-we've both been having so much going on we never really get to talk to one another anymore-we see each other in passing-im kind of missing the big lug-oh well our anniversary is this saturday even though he has to work during the day im sure we'll go have a nice dinner and i'll have my sexy GUMBY beads on like I do every year-remember its St.Patricks day and Gumby is green and of coarse it has Pokey on there too :)

Before i go-i must let everyone know that I do not hate old people-they actually make me laugh and bring joy into my life for the most part-its just my neighbors-which today Velma said she didnt mean anything bad with what she said-she was just worried about hubby cause she hasnt seen him in awhile-like me!!! Now drunk Ann is a whole different story-no love there-no hate-but no love!! and one more thing-that poor old lady getting the crap beat out of her in NY just pisses the heck out of me-i cant watch it anymore-i hope they catch that guy...grrrrrrr p.s.~thanks so much for the well wishes and I soooo need a haircut-I look "frumpy" ;) "shaggy" etc... and I should go to bed but I have to watch the final REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ORANGE COUNTY-rich thangs :(~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland