see ya later :)
At 2007-06-14 on 12:46 p.m.

we are leaving tomorrow to go on a big family vacation-my niece and nephew and mom and dad are going with us-woohoooooo ;)~ i can take about 2 seconds of my dad and the first place we're heading to is his hometown in PA and then we're doing a day at Hershey-luv that place-and then we're doing amish country and Philly and NYC and Washington and who knows what else-im getting around pretty good lately but its going to be boring for me at Hershey cause i cant ride any rides cause of my back-i had surgery on the left side but lately my right side has been hurting-might of been the long drive down to Crystals and back home and now we're heading out again for a much longer trip-grrrr atleast we're taking 2 vans-yeaaaaa....dougs friend is hous sitting and taking care of my baby Bo and im already having aniexty about leaving him-its as bad as leaving a child behind but he hates kennels so he's better staying at home with all his toys and surroundings-i cant talk about it :*( lol

i finally talked to my young'n last night in alaska-he loves it but he's making me a nervous wreck too-he told me at nights bears rub up against the house and shake it and he said during the days there is a mama bear with 2 cubs that hangs out in the front yard-those are the mean ones-and of coarse the idiots that some can be he tells me that they sit outside at night with flashlights waiting for the bears-i dont need to hear this crap....dumbasses they havent been able to fish yet cause they arent running yet-they hope to start running on the 20th...doesnt look like he's going to be making the money he thought he was...he said everyone is really nice there and he's already made a new friend a big fishing guy named bubba-lol-and the pub that eveyone hangs out at had the captain from the show "the deadlest catch" from the maverick boat...

well i need to go find a new digital camera cause my child took mine with him to alaska-doug has a really nice one but i want my own and i have tons of laundry and packing to do-grrrr-are vacations really relaxing???? i dont think so!!!
be safe everyone and and look for me if im near your town-i'll be the one pulling my hair out or the one they are scrapping off the ground cause my hubby walks too damn fast and im like a kid trying to catch up....
hugsss Patti
p.s.~no update on what if anything happened to David at his hearing yesterday-we're thinking he didnt even have to show up cause i think it was to just a date for his other hearing-a hearing for a hearing-dumb!!!!
Crystal and her family have been in Orlando since Sunday-its their yearly trip with all her in-laws and her mom would of wanted her to still go-life goes on!!
see ya later

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland