OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
At 2007-08-10 on 3:22 p.m.

HE DID IT-DAVID KILLED MY AUNT JEAN!!
OFFICIAL CAUSE OF DEATH:HOMICDE DROWNING CAUSED BY THE HAND OR HANDS OF SOMEONE ELSE WITH ALSO MULTIPLE BLUNT TRAUMA INJURYS....
MOTHER FUCKER HAS TO PAY FOR THIS!!

Thats all they could tell us today until he is formally charged and when he is charged they have to report it to the media which means they should start trying to contact the family members which I told Crystal not to say shit to them-which her husband is a lawyer so he knows what to do and say...I told her nobody can take the chance of ruining the case so we can make sure we get him for what he has done....

I was driving over a big bridge when i got the call from my mom telling me to call crystal right away-it is so weird-i took my mom to the dr. today and first we put up the lil garden flag in her garden for my Aunt Jean and I bought this cute lil frog to put in it since my aunt loved collecting frogs-its so girly it has jewels made in it :) and then we had lunch and was talking about my aunt and then my mom said she just has the image of my aunt sitting in her pool looking at david thru the glass doors and him coming out and doing this to her and we were talking about who she is in heaven with and hoping she's not lonely-i know deep stuff to think....

i cant think-the phone keeps ringing off the hook soooo many mixed emotions for all of us now-happy,sad,glad,mad etc...and now we have a trial to look forward to...oh and by the way-her blood alcohol level was 3 times over the limit it was .22 so that will be his defense im sure like always-she's drunk she's drunk-yea because of your abuse.... killer....
i need to lay down

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland