YOU LADYS KILL ME :*)
At 2007-09-20 on 1:51 p.m.

THANK YOU SO MUCH ONCE AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT!! It really does help me and im forever grateful-you have no idea!! I go back to my dr. on Tuesday but im sure thats just for her to tell me what they found out in person and then she'll probably set me up to have futher test-nothing can ever be right away these days..Im worried of coarse but im also positive that what ever happens I will deal with it-like my cousin Crystal said yesterday-bring it on-its the year for it-Crystal has an appt. next week to see if her Thyroid cancer hasnt returned or spread-she called me today missing her mom really bad and just wants to pick up the phone and call her...

I want a new doo and hair color but i cant seem to pull my booty out of the chair to go get it done-i want it done but i dont know what i want done-i think im going to go short but not real short-its not easy being my brain :)~i put it through hell!!

Damn rain go away-my back yard is flooding and its creeping up to my Aunt Jeans memory garden and its bringing out all the creepy spidars and roaches....

THANKS AGAIN MY FRIENDS LUVS AND HUGS!!
PATTI

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland