JUST CALL ME THE "LAB RAT"
At 2007-09-26 on 11:36 p.m.

Well I went to the dr. yesterday-again-to get the results from my sonogram of my ovaries and uterus...Well my ovaries are fine-yeaaa-they actually could hardly see them which is normal(but why do they hurt so bad?) but my uterus is large and she did another urine test and i have blood in my urine-nice huh-so i have to have a ct scan on Saturday of my uterus so they can get a better look of things and then i go back to my dr. next friday to get my results and she will also suck some of my uterus lining out of my coochie and if something still isnt right she will send me to a gyno and hopefully not a oncology-cross fingers/eyes/toes/legs etc...!!! She is also wants me to have test done to see if im diabetic which i have put off doing for a month-yeahhhh i know-bad me-anything that has to do with blood work i cant handle-yank stuff out of me i can deal with...And this friday i am having my mamo-they got me in pretty quick since my dr. felt some hard areas....this has been an exciting year-yeahhhhh-goooo meeee!!!

Its not only me~
My cousin Crystal had her yearly check up on Friday and her results arent that great either-a few years ago she had her thyroid removed due to cancer and her levels now are suppose to be 1 or below but hers are over 5 which means she is still having activity when she shouldnt so that means there could be cancer floating around somewhere again-her mom is my aunt jean that was murdered...so she is just beside herself and is worn out from everything going on and they cant sell their second home so will have to probably foreclose on it and ruin their credit....

My mom~she was suppose to have her knee scoped but she failed her physical
and her bad cholesteral is really bad and her blood pressure is near stroke levels and she has something going on with her heart and cant get an appt. until 0ct 26 and her ass didnt tell any of this to me until the other day-she didnt want me to worry-wtf-that makes me madder-is that a word?-when people keep stuff from me-I DONT WANT TO EVER BE BLINDSIDED-TELL ME WHATS GOING ON!!!! geesh

We swear my Aunt Jean is wanting company but none of us are ready to leave this place just yet ;)
I've got some freaky storys to tell at another time-so stay posted to this crazy world of mine-THANK GOD we can laugh about this stuff once in awhile and find some humor out of it all!!

On a better note-hubby started his new job today and it went well-lets hope that continues-he had to work late on his first day and then came home and had to fill out all his insurance stuff...

wes took a movie over to his friends house-they had to put one of their dogs asleep today its been sicky for awhile :*(
doug is over at his friends house playing halo 3 or something which he stayed up late last night and already beat the game-boys!!!

I need to go watch House MD from last night-I did hear him talking about a enlarge uterus-greatttttt-but its not LUPUS!!! lmao goshhhh i love that show and Hugh Laurie!!
peace out

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland