RAINY DAYS = LAZY DAYS
At 2007-10-07 on 12:24 a.m.

OKKKKKKKKKK we are sick of the rain already,we have had rain for over a week now maybe 2-lots of it-flooding into our garage stuff,our back yard has minows and tadpoles and no telling whatelse in it...all of my yard figurines are sitting out in the middle of my back yard looking at me with their lil eyes saying "help meeeee"-its kind of creepy!!!!

So I went to the my dr. on Friday to get my results from my cat scan and my mamogram...Mamo was normal-thats good cause last time I had to have a aspiration, my cat scan showed nothing on my liver,kidneys which is good but my uterus is still enlarged and has a pocket of fluid in it and they still cant see my ovaries with all the test they have done my ovaries arent showing up anywhere-but they hurt like hell especially the right one-but she said not to worry about them being small it could be a good thing-they could just be drying up-that made me feel old when she said that....butttt she still mentioned the "C" word with my uterus and the pocket of fluid-she was suppose to have done that test were she is going to suck some of my lining out but she acted like that was planned for another day-whatever my hubby said with it being Friday they were trying to get people out of the office early and then she said she wants to wait until after my next period so i go back on Oct.30 for the suction/scrapey thing which she said doesnt really hurt that bad-which i know it does cause i know 2 people who have had it-and my doc says it "just" feels like after you have a baby then delivery the afterbirth-WTF-that hurt me like having another baby-like a small contraction-whatevaaaa it needs to be done....she did another urine test and this time it didnt have red blood cells in it but it did have white blood cells in it which she said is ok and i had no problem filling that lil ass cup up this time!! if all the lab results come back ok then she might put me on b/c pills or ring or something to help with my hormones and periods-she really doesnt want me to have a hysterectomy yet cause she is thinking that maybe I dont have much longer to deal with my periods-maybe 7 more years but i know its going to get worse then better-my mom had hers at the age of 47 and im almost 43...I hate the thought of taking b/c pills too at my age i took them before and it was great having 3 day periods but i did have issues with them and all those stroke/heartattack/bloodclot issues scare me....so some news but not all the news i need to hear just yet!!!

Hubby has had a rough week and half at work-he doesnt like his new job/boss but he will deal with it like he always does and knows more money doesnt make a job better but the past few days were better so hopefully that continues to go that way...

nothing else going on-we did have a major scare the other day with AUNT KILLER-they filed papers for him to get out on his own recognizance and the next motion said "order granting ROR" which is release on own recongnizance and then the next motion said email confirmation regarding receipt of motion......So we all thought he got out and Crystal and her husband and my cousin terri were burning up the phone lines-but he is still in-THANK GOD!!! I had a bad day with my emotions today about my Aunt Jean-I dreamed about her last night and i just remember feeling her arms when she was in the casket and they were so cold and crunchy sounding because she was wrapped in plastic i guess-of coarse we couldnt see it but that is what others told us-i cant get that image and feeling out of my head-her 16 year old son is having a hell of a time now-i knew it would be a matter of time before he started feeling all that has happened-he really wants to go stay with his stepsister in PA but his KILLER dad still has power over him and gave the people he is living with power of att. over him cause he knows his son is all he has now and that is the only person who visits him in jail-that poor kid is so messed up-another harmful thing done by his wonderful dad....

gotta jet-got a JAGS game to watch tomorrow-go JAGS...plus im a lil T'O I tried to get Garth Brooks tix all morning with no luck-he sold out 9 concerts in no time-why did i try to get them i dont know cause i live in fl. and the concerts are in Kanasa City....crazy me!!! ;)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland