FINALLY....
At 2007-10-09 on 11:58 p.m.

Finally we're starting to have some good weather and by this weekend the high is going to be around 78-yeaaa perfect weather to me-wish it was like that year round! I bought my first pumpkin today-I LOVE FALL/HALLOWEEN its my favorite..Doug even bought his halloween costume today-him and his friends went to GOODWILL and he said that is the greatest place ever-lol-you can find some good old stuff there-he bought one of those blue overall work suits to go along with his micheal myers mask-of coarse he tried it on when he got home and drove the dog nuts and it was funny too cause mister doug has put on some weight and he had a hard time putting on and taking off his coveralls :) I have found some really nice stuff at GOODWILL before and that place saves us on our taxes every year with all that we donate but im not going to lie-everytime i go in there I itch-im sure its just mind games!!

FINALLY~I got to talk to my mom today with interuptions-she called me Friday to see what happened at my drs. appt. and her phone was about to die and she had to run my nphew girlfriend up to his job cause he was on break and lord knows teens cant go without seeing one another for a second-she told me she would call me back when she got home but didnt-then she called me yesterday and as soon as she got on the phone my dad started barking orders at her and she said let me call you back which she never did...sooooo she finally called today and finally i said welllll do you want to know whats going on with your daughters health or not and she said what do you mean-S said everything was ok the other night and I said no he didnt he said he would let me tell you what was going on and then you took Cassie up to see Daulton-ohhhh yeahhh!!! So I told her and she wants to know why they dont do all the test right away and i said cause drs. do things on their time and then I had her cracking up cause I told her that my dr. sometimes talks to me like ELMO instead of just outright saying CANCER she uses the term "THE C WORD"!!! My mom was cracking up telling me i was crazy-but its true just say the friggin word!!

I dont remember if I mentioned this already but I finally got a haircut last week and I hate it-its short for my liking-its the way I wanted it but of coarse I cant do it like the hairdresser did it but oh well no tears from me its like everything else of late WTH!!!

Im in a shopping mood-I need to buy something but dont need anything-oh well i did buy a pumpkin today!! ;)

one last ? i had for myself today while i was laying next to my big boy today just watching him sleep-he is so cute when he sleeps-how come dogs dont ever get boogers?!?!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland