white woman cant dance
At 2007-12-07 on 5:01 p.m.

yes i attempted to try out Dougs DDR and he called me a retard and dyslexia lol(durrrr I've been dyslexia all my life and ADD)plus im just a horriable dancer but I dont care-its all about having fun huh?!

the boys just left with dougs girlfriend to go to their old high school football game-if they win they win state and they have never done that before GO BEARS!!! Thye've made it to the playoffs every year but never to the championship!! dont know if me and the hub are going-the other team is suppose to be bringing 7000 of their own fans and we average atleast 10,000 each game and this is high school-we have great fan support!! I just had to give the boys a Christams present-a new hoody cause all of theirs are dirty or wes messed all his up in Alaska-they still act like kids-they were trying to peek inside my van at the other gifts....

Wes just handed me over his money for his insurance and phone bill-its cheaper to have the boys on our insurance then it is if they got it on their own and wes is on our cell phone plan but doug has his own iphone bill...

speaking of doug and erin they just got back from the store with their bags each filled with a gingerbread house kit-they are going to have a build off and see whose is better-i hope i dont have to be the judge-they did the same with their pumpkins!!

They still havent found that poor guy in that garage rubble that feel yesterday...

I need to find a gyno next week-my periods are horriable-tmi warning-

its like im going thru tampons and pads every 30 mins. or hour if its good and the clots are huge like half my hand size plus i never did find out why my uterus is large-just that it showed no signs of cancer...thats all i know-dont know why its large and why my ovaries are killing me and im bleeding like a sum bitch!!

I got most of my Christmas cards mailed today so im ahead of last year...we still need to put up lights outside-everybody has us beat on that in the neighborhood-showoffs!!!

GOOOOO TEBOW!!!!! and thats coming from a FSU fan...

I cant sit her all evening-i need to go vacume-gosh this internet thingy makes me slack on other things-oh well i could be out hookin ;)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland