i dont wanna goooo...
At 2007-12-13 on 11:50 p.m.

I've got to go take my husbands truck to the dealership in the morning adn let them TRY and fix it AGAIN...I already had plans and he said "oh well"! Doug finally has a day off tomorrow and both he and I are way past due a oil change and I have a coupon buy one get the second car for $12.99 so we've been planning this all week and my husband knew this but says he didnt-rolls eyes-he told me he was going to wake me up today-Thursday-to take it in and he didnt so now he has to screw up my day tomorrow "oh well"...he tried to sugarcoat it with saying they were going to have me a rental car waiting this time for sure-they didnt last time and i had to sit there for hours!!! His airbag light keeps coming on and they replaced the sensor on it which cost about $600 and it still keeps coming on-now they said its probably something else wrong with it and a whole new part will have to be ordered etc...which is expensive....and my husband told them to give him back his $600 that he payed before that didnt fix it the first time...so im sure im going to be t'o tomorrow dealing with those peeps...

I have been going non stop the past few days and my back is starting to hurt so i need to watch myself-dont want to hurt that again...I've probably seen my husband about an hour all week-he has worked late every night then eats and goes to bed....

The state attys. office was flying to PA today to talk to my aunts son about what all abuse he has seen between his mom and dad adn he aint going to talk or tell them what they need to hear-my cousin had to pick him up at school today cause he is talking about killing himself etc...and said he cant come back until he has a note from a dr. which i said it would be good for him if he did talk to one...the boy is spoiled as hell just like his dad and my aunt babied him so bad and now he has a real wake up call how things really are adn he cant handle it on top of his mom being dead and his dad in jail for killing his mom...I still dont think whatever he says to the SA if anything is going to help cause its still going to come down to that one night and him not being home when it happened and nobody witnessed what happened....I have moments were i say f it-we'll never know and after seeing what they did to us last time in court and how he hasnt changed his cocky ass one bit by being in jail-let his ass out-he aint got nothing now and i truely believe he will screw up again one way or another and if not his life will be hell the rest of his life-that we can control maybe-and when people do background checks on him he's not going to have nothin and his time will come for punishment one day...its starting to pull the family in different directions too-me and crystal and my mom are all on the same page while my other aunt and cousins want blood til the end and want to contact every show on tv and want to buy ever grave site next to my aunts so david can never buy them or be by her-but liek crystal said-thats not her mom in the ground-yea it might be her bones but its not her spirit and for us to somehow see the light we gotta move on-doesnt mean we're giving up the fight for justice at all but we cant let it control us all the time and it will NEVER EVER be forgotten...you know what i mean?! and my other cousins and aunt arent really being stupid about buying the plots next to my aunt-they would donate them to familys that really need them and there is 3 next to my aunt at $1800 each and me and crystal said we would rather have everybody use that money to buy a nice headstone or bench for my aunt instead of it being unmarked or just with a lil hand written sign saying her name on it...My aunt wouldnt want all this fuss over her at all!!!

i have gifts to wrap and sleep to get and my back is killing me...ughhhh
but i really have been in a good mood all week even though it doesnt seem like it!! ;) p.s.i hope mu hubby doesnt check the checking acct. anytime soon-i've been getting a lil carried away-not really things are just expensive as heck!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland