today wore me out and i dont know why
At 2007-12-14 on 11:31 p.m.

I think my lack of sleep is wearing on me-I made it to the dealership before 9am-checked in the husbands truck-got a rental-im not use to cars anymore and sitting low-went to TOYS R US which I havent been to since forever to actually shop-I did go with Crystal 2 weeks ago when she shopped...Finally found the electronic monopoly game for doug-i guess its a hot game this year?! bought a few other gifts-then i walked around the mall and started gettign really dizzy which hasnt happened in awhile-i bought a smoothie to see if that would helped and it just made me cold and dizzy-my back was really starting to hurt bad which it hasnt done in awhile-i wonder if i need new shoes-still no call from the dealership after 4 hours-left the mall and went to sports authority then Best Buy and i was draggin-Crystal called me and we had our daily laughs and I actually sat on the metal shelving when i talked to her-i was that tired and sore...finally got a call from the dealership and i let the lady leave me a messsage-of coarse she couldnt get a hold of the hubby cause he was having their Christmas party today out at the beach club-i had to text him and say 'CALLLLL MEEEEEE' cause the dealership wanted the rental back and said it would cost a lot more to fix his truck-he called them before he called me and bitched them out for charging us before for what they said was wrong with it-so she had to talk to her boss to see what to do so i was still in limbo-went to linens n things and walgreens and another Home store-got the call back from the hub who said they he talked to the manager and they are fixing it for nothing and i get to keep the rental until monday-so by now its almost 4 and i head home and what do i see on my way home-cops arriving to a bank that just got robbed-they were just putting up the tape-by the time Wes passed there was a tv crew and lots more cops and a police helicopter-i just missed the action...I came home and passed out on my heating pad and then we went out to dinner at a new mexican place which was good... Doug went shopping and bought his new lil girlfriend a very nice gift with diamonds and he wanted to give it to her tonight and i said no wait until christmas and he said no but he did wait and no its not a ring...

Its been really nice all week and now the chill and wet weather is on its way-i still need to rap gifts-whatever....

got this from my sweet carolyn:


Five Things I Just Don�t Get:

1. Why my boys can take out a new roll of toilet paper but they cant put it on the holder....

2. why the english language is becoming the second language of choice in our own country? I know we were discovered by the spainers but geesh speak some english....

3. why cant the judicial system get their crap together and punish the guilty!

4.why the heck does a gallon of milk cost over $4 and a loaf of bread over $2 and a gallon of gas over $3

5. Why do drs. prescribe meds that they now are addicting and then people get addicted to them and then they refuse to give them to them cause their addicted to them....

Other Than Money, I Wish I Had More Of:

1. kids-maybe
2. time with my husband like we use to
3. good health
4. confidence in myself
5. animals for sure

Five Least Favorite Words or Phrases:

1. just shut up

2. your so stupid-in a evil way of saying it...

3. i cannnnnt

4. i'll pay you on friday and they dont and you have to ask for it back and then they get a attitude with you for asking for your own money back....

5. saying GOOD BYE~its never good bye-its SEE YA LATER

Five Famous People I�ve Spoken With In Person:

1. REBA MCENTIRE-MY HERO
2. GARTH BROOKS
3. ADAM SANDLER
4. OJ SIMPSON before the murders and he was charming ole OJ
5. Jenny McCarthy

Five Things I Do Nearly Daily That I Don�t Enjoy:

1. Fight anxiety.me too carolyn
2. Decide what to cook for dinner.me too
3.wash my hair and fix it
4. take my meds and vitamins
5. feel pain and worry about stuff too much

Five Things I Wish I Had The Chance To Do More Often:

1. travel
2. see my niece and nephew
3. exercise-my body sucks
4. get my house in order
5. sleep

Five Favorite Movie, Television or Literary Quotes:

1.never trust anybody who says "trust me"....

2. they cant all be winners....

3. a house does not make a home...

4. go ahead-make my day....

5. my lips hurt real bad....

Five Things I Have Actually Done That Sound Like Lies:

1.sat in the same movie theater with Michael Jackson during the Jackson 5 Tour-guess which movie?! "THE NEVER ENDING STORY" lmao fits him huh-didnt realize he was in there until after it was over and everybody was walking out...

2. use to live next door to members of Molly Hatchet,38 Special,Lynard Skynard

3. made out on a tennis court and it wasnt comfy-dont try it....

4.had $2 to my name-bought a sunday paper for a dollar and a dollar scratch off ticket and won $50 doallrs which felt like a million at the time...

5. been with the same man since i was 15-broke up a few times-got married at 19 had our first son at 20 and our second son at 22 and I still enjoy being around him for the most part...

:) thats all i got for ya folks..have a safe weekend hugs

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland