I wanna know.....
At 2007-12-17 on 2:13 a.m.

I wanna know what happened tonight-nosey mom i am....Today is Doug and Erins 1 month anniversary(dating)(young love) and they went out to dinner and he was giving her her big Christmas gift-a 1/2 carat journey neckless-it was so pretty and came in a very cute stuffed bear..Maybe they eloped?! shoot they probably dont even know what that means-does anybody ever do that anymore or is this generation smarter?! I dont have a 1/2 carat of anything-lucky girl...my baby boi is in love and if it doesnt work out he is going to fall hard-even his brother said that the other night...I've never had to deal with a broken hearted child-hope i dont have to...

My Jags played an awesome game today against the steelers in the snow-reminds me of the old football games-it seemed like it always snowed-enter the global warming issues...

My cousin Crystal and her husband had all access passes to the Bucs game today(a christmas gift from someone who has "connections"),they got to go on the field during the game and she got Mike Allstots(sp?) to sign her jersey..She was a happy girl and she got to see "CHUCKY" which is her favorite-she was texting me thru the whole game telling me what she was doing-I told her to take her ass to the locker room and try and see some booty or football terms "tight ends"!!


My brother came over last night which he hasnt done in forever-when my husbands job went out of business they sold the computers for dirt cheap-im talking like $25-so he set up a few for my brother to give to his kids and my parents-they are always at my parents house and they only have one computer so they fight over it so hopefully this will stop the fights-we only have had them in the house for over a year now waiting to give them to them my hubby finally found the time to set them up for them...

Saturday was a day of running around and shopping-i hate the mall at Christmas time-we did have a few laughs at others expense-we went into SPENCERS and there were these lil todlers playing with things that they shouldnt have and it was soooo funny and they were just a laughing and hopefully they didnt know what they were laughing at-there was a hand thing that you mashed the button and the middle finger came up and kept saying "fuck you mother fucker" and other things like that and they would just laugh and they had one you pushed the button and the reindeer started humping the other reindeer and they would just laugh-it was so funny and innocent on their part and the parents were telling them they couldnt play with those but werent keeping a close eye on them to stop them...then a lil boy in a stroller grabbed a box of gum that was shaped like penis and he was crying cause he wanted some candy!!! I love that store!!

Then I ran into Old Navy while my old man sat on the bench eating his dipping dots(gayyyyyy)and I came out and he was laughing at a woman who bought a orange drink and went to drink it and the lid wasnt on all the way and it spilled all on her shirt and he laughed and she saw him laughing and she said to him "ahhhh shut up" in a nice way and then when she walked back by she told him "atleast I made you laughed today"!

We had a good day all in all...Tonight we cuddled in bed and had one of our many heart to heart chats about our future,health,money,job,etc...and Bo was jealous and crying-he wanted in the middle of us-I LOVE MY DOG SOOOO MUCH!!!

Im proud of myself too-i stayed up late last night and got most of my presents wrapped and it was a good time to watch a lot of my shows that i dvr this past week...

RIP DAN FOGELBERG-THE LEADER OF THE BAND IS TIRED...loved his music

get home doug doug-mama wants to see what she said!! ;)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland