SHE LOVED IT....
At 2007-12-18 on 1:25 a.m.

Dougs girlfriend loved her necklace and I went to her work today to buy some gift cards from her-her work is having a challenge who can sale the most and she was winning but some guy jumped ahead the other day when a business bought a bunch to give to their employees!!! She said she is never taking off her necklace-ahhhh-but im not dumb either ;)

My poor husband-word to the wise-never leave a job that your happy at for another job that pays you better even if its twice as much money-my husband is so miserable and is being treated like a dog by his new boss-today he was called an idiot and stupid and other things by this dickhead old mother fucker rich ass boss of his...My husband is not stupid or an idiot especially when it comes to knowing his type of business....I never know if he will be walking thru the door early from being fired or quiting and he has NEVER quit anything.. This is what this man does to all his employees he gets them in there and makes it sound like a wonderful place to work and then uses tem to get the job done then fires them-there are 2 men working there now that he has told them they no longer have a job after the first of the year and is already advertising their jobs in the paper and these people have familys to worry about-while this rich bastard just built a 4 story home in the bahamas...fucker....I want my happy husband back...

I just read another favorite diary of mine and she had a shitty day with her boss too but it was even below what my husband goes thru-her boss made fun of her baby daughter-can people really be that stupid?! SADLY YES and sadly its hard to do anything about it but bite your tongue because your family needs the income...

I feel like becoming a gypsy-just traveling from town to town and earning money and moving on to the next town when you get tired of the one your in-i wanna be dora the explorer!!

I asked my niece what she wanted for Christmas and she tells me "hugs will be just fine" :*)**********
that child never asks for anything nor does her brother...

Im kind of going crazy over a Christmas card we got today-its addressed to my husband and me and its hand written and we dont have a clue who its from-it says its from somebody named Mickey and Susan and its local-weird-My name is very common-too common-I've gotten others meds and charts pulled at the dentist and drs. office...not good....oh well nothing like a mystery Christmas card!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland