MY EARS HURT....
At 2008-01-17 on 5:46 p.m.

Its a come and go thing mainly in the left ear-my bad ear...its a deep sharp pain then it goe away...another dummy accident-im nursing a swollen right ankle-the other night i stood up and it was totally dead/asleep and I didnt think it was that bad and went to walk and pop it completely to the right side-i honestly thought i was going to look down and see a bone sticking out-but didnt :) so i've been babing it!! it doesnt hurt that bad but is still swollen and hubbby gives great foot massages whether he likes it or not!!

My sons are gleaming-not really but they are like we know an actually head coach for a nfl team-the Miami Dolphins hired Tony Sparano i think yesterday-they use to live near us when he was a asst. coach for the Jags before he left to go to Dallas-his son Tony played football with my boys and I use to always have to take Doug over to thier house to play-I miss those days tkent them to their friends houses even though I hated it at the time-doug said they had all this cool NFL stuff in thier house...I think Doug and Tony still talk online...

Anothe one of the boys friends passed away-atleast his brother-he feel down 12 flights of stairs and his brained swelled and he couldnt recover-so sad...

Well I was hoping this year would be better in deaths but I already know 2 people from my past that have died-one was a good friend of mine when we were teenagers-think of Sean Penn in Fast Times At Ridgemont High-and that was my friend Jed-he was none all over the beaches and was one of the best surfers around-he was riding his bike and was hit by a car-not the drivers fault...and then the other day my old neighbor passed away-he was in his 80's and me and my brother always played with their kids and Mr. C helped me out when I broke my arm while we were skating at their hosue-he made a make shift cast out of newspaper that was amazing-even the hospital was very impressed-he was a hard working man and his boys were brats and his wife treated him kind of hateful-they had older kids and younger kids in their older age...we did have some great times at their house-they were spoiled and had all the fun stuff...

Wes got a new work schedule that starts next week-he works a couple of more hours each day monday-thur and then has fridays off and that makes him happy...

well i need to go finish the lasagna and im talking to my mom...
later

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland