SHAKY
At 2008-01-18 on 4:45 p.m.

all during the night and today I have felt so shaky-not like a cold shaky but like something is off balance in my body-i used my husband machine to check my sugar levels and it was 105 and that was not eating or drinking anything-my dr. told me before I was boderline becoming type 2-she said they changed the guidelines and no was consider normal isnt-i dont really buy into that cuse my husbands #'s are crazy no matter what he does and what meds he is on-he has had a hard time finding anythig to help his sugar levels-he goes to a new dr. on Monday(his b/day)...His feet are really starting to get bad and hurt a lot and thats not good-plus all the meds he is on have to be setroying his kdneys and organs-he scares the hell out of me daily!! Maybe im just having a bad health month which I havent had in awhile with my fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue and my inner ear stuff...i just feel not sick but blah and weak and a lil dizzy...

On a good note-we are having a big family dinner out in public tomorrow night!!! we havent done that in forever-its going to be my family and dougs girlfriend and my mom and brothe and his kids and his sons girlfriend..We are celebrating my husbands and daultons b/day-this makes me happy!! We're just going to Red Lobster since it kind of has somethng for everybody and daulton doesnt eat red meat anymore but he'll eat shrimp...but get this-he works at Mcdonalds...lol...Im tired of Olive Garden and doug and erin just went to the Cheesecake Factory to celebrate their 2 month anniversary-i remember those days-counting everyday to the second..young love!!!

this weather is crazy here again-2 days ago we were running the heater-then we had to switch it back to the air condition now it looks like heater weather again for th weekend...

I uploaded a ton of pictures on myspace of my family from the past-waaaaa i miss my babys being babys...thats life though...

have a fantastic weekend everyone!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland