updated
At 2008-05-07 on 4:17 p.m.

I updated my other blog spot
http://footballmom7072.blogspot.com/

with some silly pics. have i have so many blogs how i keep track of them i dont know?! this one I really post in,myspace is mainly to talk to family/friends and have fun on and then my blogspot i can post pics for free :) im all about free stuff!! I did try one at wordpress but I never really used it... I think im done with finding new ones...so if you want to check out some pics of me-most have already seen them but you can see them at my blogspot or myspace ones....the last one is from this last Saturday before Wes left-which he will be coming home tomorrow-yes already-since its mothers day this weekend and his b/day is Monday and then after that it might be awhile until I see him-he has to start looking for a job...

I was suppose to go to Lakeland today with my new step MIL April(whom I love so much) and she's younger then me lmao-me and hubby call her mama in public-its funny!! Its actually the first time i've ever had a MIL cause my husbands mom died before we got married and I never met her but April really isnt our MIL but she was married to my husbands stepdad who just passed away and was like a real father to him.
Well back to the lakeland thingy-I had to cancel late last night cause I forgot I was to take Doug to drop off his car to get an oil change incase it was going to take awhile etc...so I get a text from April around 11:30am and some guy just hit her van-the side i would of been sitting on-they are ok but sore and her van is still driveable for now so they headed to Lakeland anyway and I told her that when they get back late tonight if she needs me to take her to the hospital i will cause her head is hurting but she says she doesnt have insurance and i told her hospitals cant turn you away...so we shall see...i feel so bad for her...

My hubby doesnt want to get that land so we're not land owners-waaaa-we're still going to look around locally-so he says but i dont count on it...

later patti

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland