SHE SAID YES!!!!!!!
At 2008-05-09 on 12:38 a.m.

MY SON DOUG ASKED HIS GIRLFRIEND TO MARRY HIM TONIGHT AND SHE SAID YES!!

Its been planned for awhile now but I havent been able to say anything online-couldnt let it link out and spoil the suprise-he took her to Disney today and tonight under the fireworks at Cinderellas castle asked Erin to be his wife for life :*)

I've had her ring in my bedroom for over a week now and have been trying it on :) its tiny on my big ass fingers and its wayyyyy bigger then mine-my boy did good...She actually picked it out and its nothing fancy-she likes tradional old style round solitaire...

When they got to Disney this morning they were filming HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 3 and Doug was standing near Nick Lachey-I LOVVVVE HIMMMM-always have-doug took pics of him-cant wait to see those :)

Its going to be a long engagement-they both want to finish school so we'll see what happens....
yeaaaaa im going to be a MIL one day-hopefully its a good thing!

too much to handle in one week-im losing my babys :(

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland