things are calm~yahhhh
At 2008-09-11 on 1:41 a.m.

I hope I just didnt jinx myself :)

Not much going on around here-no hurricanes-close but lucky again :)
I hope all my Texas buddys will be ok with IKE..

My husbands job has been going really good~YAHHHHHHHHH~this makes us both so happy although he's been really busy and still learning their system etc. He has to travel next week and asked if I wanted to go with him and I said no not this time-i'll wait until you go some place fun ;) plus I need to make a drs. appt. for next week-my dr. wants to see me since I havent been to her since last year-im guessing she knows about my hysterectomy...Speaking of my cousin Crystal had one last week but she just had her uterus removed and is crying and complaining like a baby...Her sister Teresa got her daughter Kayleigh's senior pics. proofs back and OMG they are soooo good and she is so grown up and its sooo sad-in some of them she is wearing her Nana's (my Aunt Jean)pearls...This just makes it feel so fresh again-I remember at my aunts service Kayleigh got up and spoke and did a wonderful job and she said my nana's not going to be able to see my senior pics. or see me graduate or go to the prom or see me get married etc.-this pain will never go away....

Im soooo excited-I bought tickets today to go see Reba and Kelly Clarkson in concert all the way in Biloxi MS. lol yes I travel to see my Reba but plus I love Gulfport MS plus it will be around my b/day so its my early gift :) I got 6th row-heck yeahhh!

My mom is still at that darn care center place but she is doing ok with her PT even though it hurts like heck we're hoping she gets to leave next Friday...

My Jax.Jags lost their opening game(which i said would happen and the boys wanted to choke me) but 4 of our offensive linemen are out 2 suffered injurys during the game and are lost for the season,1 tore his bicep and might not be back until Oct. and the other was shot almost 2 weeks ago and is fighting for his life-they still havent found who shot him while he was sitting in his truck...so after one game I think our season is already done :( all my teams lost

My friends lil twins she is carrying are girls and they dont look like lil tadpoles anymore-they actually look like lil babys :*) yahhhhhhh

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland